5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and spacious double/triple room private ensuite with a view of the garden patio and the plunge pool


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

174 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User Profile
September 2017
We experienced a lot of problems with contacting the hosts and the pool was not really useable unless it was specifically requested, in which case you had to sacrifice a shower for the next day. In general just not at all what it was made out to be online.
Elisa & Redouane User Profile
Response from Elisa & Redouane:
Reading the guests feed-back who stayed in then same time as you stayed here( Hans, nicola, caroline among many others) it looks like you havent been here re but somewhere else
September 2017

Hans User Profile
September 2017
Great service, amazing rooftop, cheap and beautiful.

Rezma User Profile
June 2017
It's a really great location and I would highly recommend it if you are on a budget. We stayed here for our first few nights. Follow the instructions on how to find it because it can be tricky at first.

Isambard User Profile
June 2017
A great place near the main square. Be careful of the guy down the alleyway trying to take you to the tannery. Overall my family and I had a great time and would come back again.

Jing User Profile
June 2017
The location is very good.

Lacey User Profile
June 2017
This Riad wasn't exactly what we needed. The location is perfect for getting around the medina and Elisa and Redouane could not do enough for you. They cleaned the room every day, served an incredible (and cheap) breakfast and couldn't do enough for us (including going on a late-night run for bread for us). They were able to organise tours for us and offer us tips. The pool was broken for the first few days but was promptly fixed. The roof is gorgeous. Perfect for sunbathing and having some late night drinks.

Fernanda User Profile
May 2017
Great value for money. Very good service and welcoming host.

This host has 1344 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marrakesh, MoroccoJoined in February 2012
Elisa & Redouane User Profile

Hello we know the city and the country very well. We will be glad to give you good tips and advices about where to go and what to do in town in order to spend a nice holiday.
Redouane is in charge of the house, as he was born in the area he knows all the corner and best prices for anything you want to buy or do. He will do his best to satisfy all your needs and answer all your questions.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings