Skip to content
Entire apartment

Nice Flat 20 min from Paris (55 M²)

Steeve

Nice Flat 20 min from Paris (55 M²)

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nice flat in a new building, close to the shops and 10 minutes by train from Paris Saint Lazare, with N56 night bus stop.

Private room, bathroom, toilet, kitchen, 2 balconies and living room with a convertible sofa into a double bed.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Cable TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 3PM

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mikaela User Profile
Mikaela
December 2015
Pictures are accurate. In a very quiet suburban like area. Communication was a little difficult and transportation to get to and from Paris was hard. No late night trains so can get stuck paying very expensive cab. If a quite place outside of Paris is what you are looking for the…
Luciano User Profile
Luciano
October 2015
He was not on the apartment at the time of the arrival. He had my plan itinerary and he still was not there to welcome us. He gave us a tour of the apartment and everything seem pretty nice; but unfortunately that was not the case. The day after we arrived; We uncover roaches in …
Steeve User Profile
Response from Steeve:
Firstly, you had more than 2 hours late and i've waited you until 11 p.m, yet I had to work the day after. Now, you complain because you have waited me for 5 minutes upon your arrival, yet I canceled a family dinner to receive you. The next time you are looking for a home, I advise you to book a room in a luxury hotel that will agree your whims and your exaggerated claims. You spent six days at home with your family and you left my apartment very dirty with food debris on the carpet. You have accumulated junk bags in the apartment and you have not even bothered to empty your trash outside. I think it is this accumulated dirt that attracted cockroaches in the kitchen. Know that cockroaches can move from one apartment to another through the pipes of the building when they are attracted by food waste. We can find cockroaches everywhere because it's natural insects that live in urban areas. Fortunately, the apartment is well disinfected and cleaned by a housekeeper after each visitor passage. I have already hosted over forty people and none of them complained about anything, so I invite you to challenge yourself. My main objective is to get everyone in the best conditions of life and well-being, and I prefer to cancel a reservation if I feel that the conditions are not fulfilled to receive someone. You're not the first person that I hosts and you will not be the last. If my apartment was not functional as you describe, then my posting would be removed by Airbnb service. The proof is that many people come back to book my apartment because they had a good experience. I think if you really had a bad experience as you say, then you would have canceled your stay to be compensated but rather you stay for 5 nights and 6 days. However, three weeks after your stay, you asked me for money about $ 250 without factual evidence to support just because you saw a one or two cockroaches. I have not sold your unfounded claim and I am not surprised that you write on my page inappropriate and disrespectful comment. I've warned immediately Airbnb service for this abusive and disproportionate complaint against me, and I urge you please to never send me private messages asking me for money or anything. It's too easy to make disproportionate claims without proof or pictures in order to receive undeserved compensation. Your comment has and will have no negative impact on my posting, and I keep getting filled with reservation requests. I note that your comment is that the derivative of a grudge because you do not reach your goals. Know that my business continues to work very well, and your hateful comments will not change anything in my life. Your comment will be no further action and inadmissible because it is not credible. Your comment has and will have no negative impact on my offer, and I get always full of reservation requests. I note that your comment is only derived from resentment and bad faith because I have not ceded to your claims. Know that my business is getting on very well, and your hateful comments will not change anything in my life. Your comment will be no further action and inadmissible because it is not credible. To finish, please I would never receive your messages or having to do with you. Thank you for your understanding. Steeve.
October 2015
Zachary User Profile
Zachary
August 2015
The host was great, explained the bus and train system as well as he could. Took a little figuring out but I don't think I could have gotten it right the first time under any circumstances. The neighborhood is alright, don't expect to be in a high income, swanky apartment. At the…
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2015
Nice affordable place to stay in Paris, it comes with a gated parking space. 30 min to CDG airport by car.
Ali User Profile
Ali
June 2017
Such a nice and clean place.. Really feel comfortable there High recommended..
Mark User Profile
Mark
November 2015
We had a fantastic experience at Steeve's flat. A quiet neighbourhood and you can easily access the centre of Paris which ever means of transport you prefer. The flat was clean and comfortable and Steeve was the perfect host your will wish for. I will definitely recommend Steeve…
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Steeve

Argenteuil, FranceJoined in June 2015
Steeve User Profile
28 Reviews
Je suis un jeune homme plutôt sympa selon certains et agréable à vivre pour une bonne majorité. J'ai une capacité d'adaptation me permettant d'intégrer les exigences et les spécificités de tout un chacun. Pour résumer, tout n'est qu'une question d'entente.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings