Skip to content
Two double beds. Daily maid service.Fridge, dresser
Entire apartment

Green Leaf Cabins #9B, 7 Mile Beach

Devon User Profile
Devon

Green Leaf Cabins #9B, 7 Mile Beach

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

9B is a stand alone cabin. Two beds, TV, refrigerator, ceiling fan. No kitchen -- check out our listing for Green Leaf #9A for kitchen & AC -- also Green Leaf #2 for kitchen, no AC.

Summer rate listed on ad, see calendar for winter rates.

Amenities

Cable TV
TV
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

House Rules

No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
November 2017
My best friend and I had a wonderful stay at Devon's Green Leaf Cabins. Steffie and Jermaine were amazing in responding and taking us around when we needed. We almost felt like we formed a 2nd family while being there. The location was prime - right across the street from the …
Faye User Profile
Faye
May 2017
There were lack of communication but we did enjoy our stays and feel safe. He has offered rides with prices.
Devon User Profile
Response from Devon:
These guests were hearing impaired and we could only communicate in writing. We can work with anyone on the computer with (Hidden by Airbnb) Translate, so please let us know in advance and we can set that up. We failed to make clear in our written communications that the airport transportation is not included in the room price to these guests, and we do apologize for that. Devon
May 2017
Susan User Profile
Susan
April 2017
The room was very basic (as we expected) and located right across the road from the beach. Check in and check out was a breeze. Thanks for the stay!
Devon User Profile
Response from Devon:
Thank you for the kind words Susan, We're glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again. Green Leaf Cabins.
April 2017
Dori User Profile
Dori
December 2016
All the staff were very nice and tried their best to accommodate us. We had no hot water the first night and no cable until the very last night. The oven wouldn't stay lit and we never could get Wi-Fi in the cabin... we had to walk up to the office in order to get it. The locatio…
Devon User Profile
Response from Devon:
HI Dori. Thanks for much for your patience during your stay. With a family member in the hospital during your time with us things got very hectic and a little unorganized with the Christmas rush. We sincerely apologize for the troubles. Devon and Jennifer
December 2016
Austin User Profile
Austin
June 2016
Everyone at Green Leaf Cabins is super nice and welcoming. They were more than accommodating with every question and request we had and it made our trip that much more enjoyable. The room is simple but cozy and it is so close to the beach that you won't be spending much time …
Devon User Profile
Response from Devon:
Hi Austin, Thanks for your kind words about the property and about Dvon's Best in the West restaurant/bar. And I will pass on your comment to Salah, the owner of Sun Beach Bar. We enjoyed meeting, we appreciate your business and hope you come see us again when in Jamaica. Jennifer and Devon.
June 2016
Chris User Profile
Chris
May 2016
Devon and Jennifer were wonderful! I so enjoyed meeting them and Jennifer's hard working son. I enjoyed sitting with them and chatting one evening when I came back from Margaritaville.
Devon User Profile
Response from Devon:
Hi Chris, it was great meeting you and hope you come see us again. You are always welcome here. All the best. Jennifer.
May 2016
Macall User Profile
Macall
May 2016
This place was alright. Great location and charming feel. The only thing was it was stuffy compared to other places we stayed and there were tons of mosquitoes!! You get what you pay for! There was a fridge which most places did not have. It still needs ac!!! Ac would give this …
Devon User Profile
Response from Devon:
Hi Macall, We wish you had said something since our 9A unit with AC was available during your stay and we could have moved you over there very easily. We also have spare fans that we could have loaned you. Last, we try to warn our guests to keep the door closed at dawn, dusk, and when it is raining -- the times when mosquitos come out. Thanks for the great location and charming feel comment, we do appreciate that sentiment. Next time make us aware of your needs and we will go out of our way to meet them Jennifer
May 2016

Hosted by Devon

Negril, JamaicaJoined in September 2012
Devon User Profile
224 Reviews
1 Reference
Green Leaf Cabins is a family-owned and operated business that has been around for over 50 years. We are just across Beach Road (Norman Manley Blvd.) from Seven Mile Beach, less than a two- minute walk via the Sun Beach Bar entrance. We are located about two miles north of th…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings