Skip to content
Kitchen DinerOpen Plan Living Area
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Chic Studio Apartment in Cheltenham

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth

Chic Studio Apartment in Cheltenham

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

This comfortable ground floor studio apartment is situated in a side street just off the main Promenade in the centre of town, and includes a parking space in a gated, secure private car park.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kareesa User Profile
Kareesa
September 2013
Absolutely perfect flat and location for enjoying Cheltenham and beyond. Elizabeth was very easy to work with and a great hostess. The flat is just a few steps from downtown Cheltenham's Promenade with beautiful boutiques and cafes. Highly recommend. Great experience!!!
Eva User Profile
Eva
August 2018
the location of the apartment was overall very nice, unfortunately there was a disco at the other side of the house which was very loud until early morning hours. Furthermore, the place was overall quite dirty (hair, dust and sand on floor, kitchen dirty, fridge stinky, bathroom…
Justine User Profile
Justine
December 2017
The appartment I had booked on the strength of the description and photos, was changed a couple of days before Christmas. I was told by message that the appartment we would be given was larger and there would be no extra charge. However, no photos were provided. I tried several t…
Elizabeth User Profile
Response from Elizabeth:
I am sorry to hear that the guest was unhappy with their stay. Unfortunately the apartment the guest booked wasn’t available so I offered her alternative accommodation in a much larger apartment. I did explain that the property was being refurbished and that the shower still hadn’t been completed. The offer of using the next door apartment for the shower was because the guest complained after they had arrived. As to the nightclub noise, all our listings for this location include a warning about this in the details: ‘Children are welcome, although some of the furnishings may not be ideal for toddlers and it may not be suitable because of the apartment’s central location; in an area that can be lively late into the night being close to bars and night clubs. Please enquire if you are uncertain about suitability.’
December 2017
Edivaldo User Profile
Edivaldo
December 2017
I have been in Elizabeth's place few times, always very friendly, clean and warm place, easy check-in and great communication. sure I will always come back. Edivaldo
Oli User Profile
Oli
November 2017
This apartment became unavailable at late notice due to a problem with hot water. Elizabeth did try to relocate me to another property which was a nice gesture. The refund for the property did take longer than expected, but was fully resolved in the end.
Chris User Profile
Chris
September 2017
Just back from a 2 night stay in Cheltenham. We were told the morning before departure that the studio was not fit for purpose, so the host told us to go to an alternative place. Great location at Arch Mews. Easy access, but parking difficult. Boiler stopped working, so didn't ha…
Ian User Profile
Ian
July 2017
Communication from Elizabeth ahead of arrival was excellent. The property itself is fine, secure and in a good location. But the interior is very tired and needs a thorough update and clean. We had to clean the kitchen tops and crockery before use. The shower water pressure is …

Hosted by Elizabeth

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Elizabeth User Profile
265 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I am an accommodation agent so I know all about providing a great stay and experience.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet