Skip to content
Entire apartment

Zwei Zimmer Wohnung

Anna User Profile
Anna

Zwei Zimmer Wohnung

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath

Eine schöne, helle Dachwohnung mit Blick über die Dächer Frankfurts.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Heating
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
September 2015
Anna's flat is exactly as shown and described. The location was a five minute walk to the closest u-bahn station and conveniently located by Berger Straße. The flat itself was comfy and quiet and we had no issues during our stay. The only off putting thing was the shower was loca…
Felix User Profile
Felix
May 2016
5/5 can highly recommend Anna and her cozy apartment.
Emilia User Profile
Emilia
January 2016
We stayed in Anna's cosy flat for 4 nights. We are two adults and a baby. Anna was very helpful with everything, and we felt ourselves very welcome. Our challenge was to learn how to use the gas stove and gas heating, but we managed to do that :) The place is located close by…
Max User Profile
Max
December 2015
The host was very communicative which was great. The location was easily accessible. The apartment was cosy and comfortable. It was perfect for us!
Raquel & Mads User Profile
Raquel & Mads
November 2015
Anna made us feel very welcome. She basically opened her home to us, left us juice in the fridge and coffee to use. We didn't have the chance to meet Anna herself, but communication was very easy and she was very informative. The apartment was very clean, cosy and unique. Perfect…
Madeline User Profile
Madeline
October 2015
the place was wonderful & cosy I was very happy with the flexible in &out check and the communication went great I hope to come back when i m in frankfurt again
Alice User Profile
Alice
October 2015
Thanks Anna ! Your apartment was as described, very neat and clean, just what we expected for our weekend. It was lovely ! There is a supermarket near, and restaurants and the metro and buses station. It was a 10 minutes drive from the central station. We had a very good wee…

Hosted by Anna

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Anna User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Gebürtige Frankfurterin, 25 Jahre jung und Studentin der Kunstgeschichte. Gerne streife ich durch die Frankfurter Museum und nutze das vielfältige Kulturangebot der Stadt. Doch noch viel lieber verbringe ich Zeit mit Freunden in den vielen Parks, die in Frankfurt zu finden sind. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home