Groups & Families/ from 6 to 16p.

Bed & Breakfast - Entire home/apt · Calle del Monteaveruelo, Valdeaveruelo, Castille La Mancha 19174, Spain

The Space

If you are a group traveling by car around Spain, this is a good place to rest, in a familiar house with in a friendly atmosphere.
You can visit towns like Alcalá de Henares (20 kms from here in the way to Madrid) and Madrid (30 kms from Alcalá, with trains every 15 minutes). Madrid Barajas airport is just 40 minutes from here.

There are three floors in the house.
The ground floor is the part for renting. You have a litle porche at the entrance of the apartment. Once inside, there are two separate areas, one with four small twin bedrooms, a big bathroom and relax lounge and the other one with a four beds room, a double twin bedroom and a bathroom. There are a total of 14 places plus two aditional ones (16).
Midle floor is a private area for the familly and top floor is used only for special group activities.

Outside the house there is a green area ideal for walking.
Good Mediterranean Cuisine. Breakfast is included and meals are offered at very reasonable prices.
Spanish language and Salsa lessons are also available.
We have a very good and nice big dog living on the back side.

Important: The price for any of the two parts is 100€. The two parts are 200€ (max. 16 people).

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 8
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • Muy recomendable. Las habitaciones estaban muy limpias y bien cuidadas. El anfitrión muy amable y simpático
    Volvería a repetir

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$142
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
About
Dos madrileños y una gaditana. Nos gusta la vida sana y tranquila, aunque no hacemos ascos a la fiesta. Nuestro gran hobby es viajar, cuanto más lejos mejor.. Ahora estamos también muy metidos con nuestro huerto ecológico y las plantas. Somos sociables y serviciales. Hablamos inglés, alemán y francés. Y también somos muy aficionados al baile latino y de salón. Damos clases. ¡Ahh! y Coco, nuestro perro, comparte plenamente nuestra forma de ser, excepto lo de viajar..debido a sus 50 kilos.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings