Skip to content

Sea Breeze for Business & Travelers

Tom & Sharon User Profile
Tom & Sharon

Sea Breeze for Business & Travelers

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Tom & Sharon is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Nice room on a quiet tree lined street with ocean breeze. Near Venice Beach, LAX, Playa Vista and the Santa Monica 3rd Street Promenade. Free parking in front of house. Free WiFi. Please Note: Shower hours are any time After 8:30AM. Coffee provided. Kitchen use is limited to coffee or tea only. A nice restaurant within walking distance, we'd be happy to show it to you.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Availability

167 Reviews

Hosted by Tom & Sharon

Los Angeles, CAJoined in March 2015
Tom & Sharon User Profile
327 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Tom & Sharon is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love to travel and host guests. We provide an easy-going environment and a nice, clean place for guests. Some hobbies are hiking & riding mountain bikes. When traveling, we like to go out to restaurants and see the sights.
Interaction with guests
Happy to make recommendations to local spots and give directions. Limited interaction later in the evening.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events