Private room

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds


Private room

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice and spacious double/triple room private ensuite with a view of the garden patio and the plunge pool

The space

The riad is located only a few minutes walking from the main square Jemaa el Fnaa and from the Souk area. Each of our double rooms can host one or more extra beds and each rooms is ensuite (toilette and shower) all of our rooms are located on the patio floor or on the 1st floor. The patio area is the perfect place where to relax after a full day in the souk or in the surrounding's of Marrakech.
This nice brand new double room ensuite is very spacious and comfortable overlooking the garden patio and the plunge pool.
We are the place to be in Marrakech because of our cheap price, central location and living here since 12 years we can give you the best tips and suggest what to do in order to enjoy your holiday.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $12
Weekend Price: $28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

The access to the house is not permitted to local people you might have known during your trip or in town.
If you have foreigners friends staying in town then they are allowed to access the house in the public ares only (not in the rooms).


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

183 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Max User Profile
May 2017
BED BUGS! BED BUGS! BED BUGS! We had bed bugs on 3 different nights in 2 different rooms. I am convinced that the sheets aren't changed between guests. The only reason we stayed so long is because the staff are friendly and it's a great location. In the end it was not worth it
Elisa & Redouane User Profile
Response from Elisa & Redouane:
Why never mentioning the fact while you were here ? Your Original booking was 2 nights, how can you add an extra night here instead of quitting then ? How can you spend 3 nights in a row with bed bugs only on the base that the guys of the staff are friendly ? Do you have any pictures by the way ?
May 2017

Amitaksha User Profile
May 2017
Redouane helped me with questions I had before my trip to Marrakech promptly and it made my planning go smoothly. Apartment was cosy and in good condition. Location was great (useful after a long day of walking) and close to the square. Would recommend as place to stay to anyone.

Christopher User Profile
April 2017
Great hostel near the square. Easy to walk to and from, staff are laid back and friendly, rooms were nice and spacious. Big roof deck and nice courtyard as well. Didn't have a chance to try any of the food, but they offer a ton of food and drink options that are very affordable. Would recommend this stay.

Leilla User Profile
April 2017
water damage and mold on walls, looked better in photos. No key to front door provided so had to ring bell every time we came or went. No one there to let us in when we tried to check out.

Merenna User Profile
April 2017
Redouane is an amazing host. We booked in at the last minute because my friend had awful food poisoning and we had to stay another night in Marrakech. He put us into another of his riads (not this one pictured) which was a stunning room and took such good care of us. His staff were always around and were so helpful - if we'd needed to make a trip to hospital I knew they would have arranged it for us, and everything was far easier because of them. Redouane even took me to the pharmacy on his moped so that I could buy medicine for my friend, helped translate between the pharmacist and I, and bought us water with his own money. On our return to Marrakech we stayed in the riad pictured and it was a beautiful, cosy, very clean room with again really helpful staff and a competitive airport shuttle fee - 150dhs. I would definitely stay with Redouane again and am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they did for us - they were an absolute God-send!

Marius User Profile
April 2017
Nice place. Close to a main square. Easy and no problem to find. Very good deal for a breakfast - definetely should take - it's good to get energy in the morning. By the way - best coffee i've get in airbnb places so far. Desent price of a stay also. Staff - friendly. Some of them good with english, some - so so. But it does not ruin any expirience.

Anthony User Profile
April 2017
Room was really spacious and quiet from all the Marrakech action

This host has 1249 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Marrakesh, Morocco · Joined in February 2012
Elisa & Redouane User Profile

Hello we know the city and the country very well. We will be glad to give you good tips and advices about where to go and what to do in town in order to spend a nice holiday.
Redouane is in charge of the house, as he was born in the area he knows all the corner and best prices for anything you want to buy or do. He will do his best to satisfy all your needs and answer all your questions.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour