Skip to content
Private room in townhouse

Lovely new Victorian townhome

Cheryl

Lovely new Victorian townhome

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

You will have your own bedroom and private ensuite bathroom. We are in Currie Barracks which is just 5 minutes from downtown.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Shampoo
Essentials

House Rules

Perfume free please.

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
October 2016
Cheryl was lovely and her house is beautiful!
Cassara User Profile
Cassara
August 2017
Cheryl was really nice and accommodating! She offered suggestions of places to check out in the area. Her house is beautiful, and she works hard to make sure everything is clean. She has an adorable cat and dog. It was a great experience!
Kyla User Profile
Kyla
June 2017
Really good stay! Cheryl and her animals were awesome. Would recommend anytime.
Hiroaki User Profile
Hiroaki
December 2016
It was great experience to stay in Cheryl's house. House is bigger and cleaner than photo images,plus her awesome cat and dog provide you comfortable at home feeling. Cheryl is friendly and adjustable to your demands. I was staying at her place during my birthday and she left …
Dat User Profile
Dat
July 2016
Cheryl together with her dog (Freddie) and her cat (Mandu) was a great host. She made us feel so comfortable staying there for just a day. The place looks clean and tidy, even better than the pictures. Overall, I and my wife had an excellent experience in Calgary and at Cheryl's …
Wynne User Profile
Wynne
January 2016
Cheryl's home is beautiful, clean, and quiet. It is perfect for studying aside from it's near proximity to MRU. She is a fantastic host, she even accompanied me along the shortcut road to MRU early in the morning. I definitely recommend her place.
Erin User Profile
Erin
December 2015
Unfortunately, we were locked out of Cheryl's home when we first arrived. The code for the door did not work and I was unable to get ahold of her to get in. We arrived at 8:30pm and despite numerous calls, text messages and an email she failed to get back to us. At 11pm she final…
Cheryl User Profile
Response from Cheryl:
Hi Erin, Thank-you for your comments. I was absolutely mortified that you weren't able to get into my place. I checked my email at 8:20 and there was no news so I wrongly assumed you had arrived and settled in. When I saw the lights out in your room, I assumed you had gone to bed. Again, I am so sorry. I do provide soap in the tub and sink for those who forget to bring theirs. In all the people who have stayed with me, only one other person has used the soap. It is a convenience only. The listing does not say that I provide shampoo or conditioner. It looks like I will have to replace the bath mat with a bath towel. I thought the current bath mat looked very pretty but you're saying that the shaggy loops retain hairs. The floor was clean when you came and the bath mat was shaken out. Thanks for your comment. I will replace the bath mat.
December 2015

Hosted by Cheryl

Calgary, CanadaJoined in December 2014
Cheryl User Profile
36 Reviews
I am a native Calgarian. I love this city and the nearby mountains. I love to hike, cycle, swim and head out with my dog Freddie.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings