habitación convertible en doble
AIRPORT/IFEMA INDIVIDUAL BATHROOM

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lo más importante en mi casa y lo que más agrada es la tranquilidad de una gran ciudad, con una buena comunicación desde el aeropuerto y al centro. Me gusta ayudar a mis huéspedes y que se sientan en su casa. Dispongo de otra habitación si necesitas venir acompañad@, además puedes solicitar baño privado, consultar antes de reservar la disponibilidad del baño.

The space

Perfect for an overnight stay before heading to the airport in the morning. Outdoor floor three bedrooms, large lounge, two bathrooms (one individual bathroom with bath for the guest), kitchen, wifi and balcony. You can have an airport transfers and IFEMA surcharge. Possible to accommodate two people in king size, warning in time. This beautifully renovated and perfect condition. Cleaning it's not including on large stays, eacho one have to do it, I'll lend cleaning utensils.

Very green and quiet. 100 m to the tube and 25 min of the Gran Via. Pool in summer. Close proximity to wonderful Capricho Park and Juan Carlos I. Bike rental is available. In a beautiful green area of Madrid, with bars, cafes, bakeries, supermarket, buses. 10 min from the airport, ideal if you need to make a night of free travel or leave early.
If you love nature, this is your home, do not seem that you are in the city. I offer all the comfort at your fingertips.
Special Price:
- By mounth: ESPECIAL PRICE all inclusive no food
- LAST MINUTE PRICE

If you´re recommended for any guest above mine, - 5% discount on stays for mounth.
Maximizes

Guest access

You can use everything, like in your home. You can use the swimming poll during the summer.

Interaction with guests

All I can give them. Always 100 %.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $31 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $117
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

137 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Randal User Profile
July 2017
Sara provided a great place to stay when we were unexpectedly delayed in leaving Madrid. She was 10 to 15 minutes away from the airport by car which was very convenient. She is in a beautiful residential area and while there are some small restaurants in the area, we did not have time to enjoy them. Sara is delightful to talk to and very accommodating.

Rob User Profile
July 2017
This is a great place with a great host. Everything as described or better. Fantastic communication, helpful with everything! Thanks!!

Saurabh User Profile
July 2017
Bes part about my stay in Madrid was Sara the host, she picked me up she took us around to nearby places and guided us on our trip ahead, she is an amazing host would love stay with her again!

Mike User Profile
July 2017
I had a very nice brief stay at Sara's place. Like many I chose Sara's place because it was close to the airport and I had a very early flight home the next day. The neighborhood is quite a departure from Centro Madrid, a quiet and quaint residential area. The bed was very comfy! Sara was also very responsive and helpful in providing information on places to eat nearby and modes of transport to and from her apartment from the airport or train station. Thank you again Sara!
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Mike, thanks Mike nice to meet you.
July 2017

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Sara is a great host. She had her friend Alvaro meet me by the metro station and walk me over. Her English is but I most spoke Spanish to her. She is walking distance from the metro station. It is about a 20-25 minute metro ride to plaza mayor and costs 2€. The metro is not the best way to get to the airport if that is what you intend to do. You get a private bathroom. Overall great stay. As an anxious international traveler Sara made it very easy and does her best to help you get around as well. The area is very quiet, not as hectic as in the city. Walking distance from a running trail.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thanks, try to not drink so much next trip.
July 2017

Angelica User Profile
June 2017
We needed a place near the airport and this was a great location. Sara is very accommodating, doing everything she can ensuring her guests have all they need to enjoy their stay.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Thanks Angélica, please to meet you. Regards to your Spanish boyfriend. Very nice couple.
June 2017

Carissa User Profile
June 2017
Sara's place was a perfect distance from the airport. She's also very helpful and knowledgeable about public transportation and Madrid in general. Can't wait to visit again!

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in September 2012
Sara User Profile

Soy una persona agradable, simpática, inquieta, con espíritu joven y emprendedor. Soy muy buena anfitriona. Conocedora de Madrid. Con muchas amistades y planes. Fumadora aunque poco. He convivido con más gente. La cocina no se me da muy bien, así que te dejo que la uses. La Tv también te la dejo a tu elección no me gusta. Me dedico a la realización de cosmética natural y artesana, y gestión de proyectos de negocios. Me gusta mucho viajar, las sorpresas. Me encanta aprender cosas y conocer a gente. Antes trabajé en turismo, como ahora no viajo, lo hago escuchando a mis huéspedes de sus lugares. Antes vivía sóla, hasta que conocí a mi pareja actual, él es de la Isla de Martinica, habla francés e inglés, es muy amable con los huéspedes y conversador.
Me ha gustado tanto la experiencia con Airbnb que he decidido gestionar varias casas de amigos.

I'm a nice person, friendly, restless, young and enterprising spirit. I very good hostess. Aware of Madrid. With many friends and plans. Smoker but little. I have lived with more people. The kitchen does not concern me very well, so I'll leave you to use. The TV also I leave it to your choice not like. I realice natural cosmetics and handme crafts, and project management business. I love traveling, surprises, I'm romantic. I love to learn things and meet people. Before I worked in tourism, as now I do not travel, I do listen to my guests from their places. Before, I lived alone, until I met my current partner, he is from the island of Martinique, French and English, is very friendly and chatty with guests.

I like the Airbnb experience so much tfor this reason I decided to manage several friend's home.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings