Skip to content
Your new home right on good old Collins Ave!
Entire apartment

SOUTH BEACH ON THE BEACH FREE PARKING!

George User Profile
George

SOUTH BEACH ON THE BEACH FREE PARKING!

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Wow! South Beach by the beach with access to FREE parking only a few blocks away for one (1) car included! Location is 7th street and Collins Ave! Right by the beach! One (1) block away is Ocean Drive and your toes are in the sand! Why come to South Beach and stay in a flat far from the beach?! Perfect for family of four (4) or five (5) or group of friends!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

147 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Augusta User Profile
Augusta
June 2018
The beds and sofa it’s very old and hard the park it’s in tha street for blocks far
George User Profile
Response from George:
Hmmmm.... have not had any prior complaints regarding bedding. The sofa bed is very soft, the queen bed in bedroom is very firm, so guests have choice of firm or soft bed. But hey, after 7 years as airbnb host, I have learned that it takes all kinds to make the world go around. Regarding the FREE PARKING FOR THE DURATION OF YOUR STAY THAT SAVED YOU OVER $100 in parking (Website hidden by Airbnb) per the PROPERTY DESCRIPTION, THE HOUSE RULES AND THE HOUSE MANUAL...PARKING IS NOT ON PROPERTY, AND ONLY A FEW BLOCKS AWAY. C'mon MILLENNIALS ...don't be so LAZY!
June 2018
Rex User Profile
Rex
June 2018
Building is next to beach and very accessible. Apartment is quiet because it’s located all the way to the back . Excellent value .
Ebram User Profile
Ebram
June 2018
The place doesn’t look anything like the pictures online and the free parking is very far from the condo
George User Profile
Response from George:
Since the guests have ruined the carpets, they have since been removed. This is the only aspect of the flat that has changed. Parking is a few blocks away, and I find it contemptible that young and fit people actually complain that they have to walk a few blocks to the FREE PARKING.
June 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2018
George is a very helpful host and his place is at a great location
Neysi User Profile
Neysi
May 2018
The host was amazing. The location was perfect, but the house itself was not like the picture. The shower curtain was dirty and the bed sheets had stains on it when we pulled the sheets down. Other than that, George was amazing host, and we all enjoyed our stay
George User Profile
Response from George:
Yes sometimes guests dirty new shower curtains, each week I replace them. On rare occasions, the sheets may have a stain that my cleaning lady missed.
May 2018
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
April 2018
Place is great! I stayed with a group of 4 girls making us 5 in total and it was perfect. The location is unbeatable and George was very attentive. Would definitely recommend.
Marilyn User Profile
Marilyn
April 2018
The good: it's close to the beach. The host was pleasant and offered helpful tourist suggestions. There are beach umbrellas and other beach equipment available for use. The bad: This apartment no longer looks like the photos. It's run-down and in dire need of minor repairs EVERY…
George User Profile
Response from George:
Hello Marilyn, You can not purchase a Ford, and expect the experience of a Mercedes. You paid $130 per night to ON THE BEACH IN SOUTH BEACH DURING HIGH PEAK SEASON. What did you expect? This is an incredible value considering similar hotels are charging $300 per night WITH NO KITCHEN, BEACH CHAIRS OR BEACH UMBRELLAS! Look at the reviews, the guests love this place! So Marilyn, you purchased a Ford, and the apartment as I mentioned to you is not luxury. If you want luxury or something more upscale, then you have to reach into that lovely hand bag of yours and pay more money.
April 2018

Hosted by George

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2011
George User Profile
419 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Self Employed Travel Agent who's passions include cooking, wine, poetry, travel, world cultures, golf, chess and all things French. Married to a gorgeous and amazing woman who is a travel agent and shares my passions. My favorite quotes: "Better to keep your mouth closed an…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings