Safe heaven in San Francisco

House - Private room · Crags Ct, San Francisco, CA 94131, United States
Isabelle
Your host, Isabelle
1 Review

The Space

Welcome to San Francisco! I have one guest room available in my 2-bedroom house located in Glen Park, off Diamond Heights Boulevard (on Crags Court if you want to map it). It's on a quiet and safe cul-de-sac by the Glen Park Canyon so you'll think you are in the middle of nature while you are close to downtown.

Room is normal size, furnished with a full bed, night-stand, a dresser. and a computer desk. You would have your own bathroom and access to the whole house, except for my bedroom and bathroom.

Additional info:
- Washer/dryer located in garage;
- Wireless internet throughout the house;
- Small exercise room with elliptical, work out bench, trampoline, heavy bag, a few weights, resistance bands and exercise balls;
- Large deck overlooking the Canyon;
- If you have a car, easy street parking, easy access to 280 and 101 freeways;
- If you don't drive, the Glen Park BART and Muni stations are a 20-minute walk away. BART ride to financial district is 10 minutes.
- One cat (indoor/outdoor) - will be scared of you and won't go near you.

About me: I work full time, usually back home by 5:30 pm and then out again to go workout. I am quiet, and usually get along well with people as I am laid back and non-judgmental.

I like to keep my house clean, but am not fanatic about it. If you pick-up after yourself and put your dirty dishes in the dishwasher, we'll get along just fine.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Weekly Price: $450 /week
Monthly Price: $1400 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • I had a very nice stay. Isabelle made it incredibly easy by picking me up at the nearest BART station. The bus stop was nearby, too. Her home is beautiful & she made me very comfortable and welcome. I enjoyed a morning walk in the beautiful neighborhood garden and coffee on her lovely deck. I even felt welcomed by her cat. The accommodations were great--roomy, clean and I had everything I needed. I would definitely stay their again--which is, after all, the best recommendation. Thanks!!

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$90
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 8 times
Languages
Français
Work
PwC
About
I am originally from France, but have been living in San Francisco for over 30 years. I get along well with people as I am easy going and non-judgmental. People usually love my house as it is bright, private and is a place to relax.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
5 months ago
Similar Listings