Dining room table Finished basement family room
Newer Home close to Dartmouth
Newer Home close to Dartmouth
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $75
Security Deposit $250
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annie User Profile
October 2017
David was a great host!

Mallory User Profile
October 2017
David's place is as described. Three large bedrooms, 2 full bathroom, a nice kitchen, and essentially two living rooms. It was pretty cold so we didn't enjoy the deck, but it was nice to have the option to grill. David's instructions before check in were very clear and concise. H…

Xiaoyu User Profile
July 2017
David is very considerate and easy to communicate with. The description about the house is very accurate and the place is beautiful, clean and nice to stay. I would recommend it to my friends.

Cassandra User Profile
January 2016
The listing description was extremely accurate and we had the most wonderful experience! We were welcomed with a ton of information about the area, where to go, what to do, and how to get there! We had a problem with the internet when we first arrived and David responded within s…

Steve User Profile
July 2015
David made us feel very welcome and was very responsive to any issues that came up. Great place- my family really enjoyed our time spent there!! Steve

John User Profile
June 2015
Dave is very responsive and easy to communicate. The property is well maintained. The surrounding is very quiet but easy to access. It is definitely a good choice of accommodation when you plan to visit Dartmouth area.

Elizabeth User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 388 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rutland, Vermont, United StatesJoined in September 2012
David User Profile
I am a child psychologist who enjoys the outdoors, people and animals.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings