Large Kitchen. Includes an automatic espresso machine and coffee grinder (just need to add the coffee grinds, water, and then turn on !)Living Room. Large Flat Screen TV, cable and internet
EXCELLENT location well furnished !

Entire home/apt

7 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85
Security Deposit $400
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $249 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1) No eating or drinking (except for water) on the couch please. The couch is as comfortable as a bed and is one big cushion with a down feather filling.

2) When in doubt, call me on my cell phone.

3) Fees: Lost key (medico key) $100; lost or damage TV remote control $100

4) disconnect the Iron from the plug when not in use

5) only house trained dogs allowed

6) Absolutely no smoking in the apartment or the halls allowed.

7) Enjoy your stay in the neighborhood and Manhattan !


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rocio User Profile
August 2017
The place is amazing. Very good location.

Pam User Profile
August 2017
Great location and Richard was available and very easy to work with.

Margaret User Profile
August 2017
Richard's communicaton was excellent throughout our entire stay. The location of this apartment is just perfect. We used public tansportaion every day and took long walks in Cental Park every night. Lots of great places to eat and shop close by, I would truly recommend this apartment.

Dagmar User Profile
July 2017
Richard is truly a great host and very considerate. For example: We were three guests in the apartment and everybody had a set of three towels (small, medium, huge), all in different colors so that one doesn't get confused. The apartment is very spacious which is rather uncommon for NYC and very clean. We felt home immediately. Richard was so friendly to change the schedule of the cleaner so that we could leave later to the airport. As this means an effort for him this is highly appreciated. The neighborhood Upper West Side is great as you have everything in walking distance - Central Park for sports and walks, Museums, MET and Beacon theatres for music and culture, plenty of restaurants and seven subway lines which bring you everywhere. We enjoyed our stay a lot also thanks to this gem of an apartment. Thank you, Richard!

Bora User Profile
July 2017
Great location, attentive host. We had a really great time.

Mandy User Profile
June 2017
Real estate is all about location, and this place is it! Our large family fit just fine-there was even an entire dresser for our use! The apartment itself was a great size, and full of character, which we loved. Anywhere you want to go is a short walk or a hop on the subway across the street. Communication was prompt and helpful. We will definitely be staying here when we make it back to New York City!

Stephen User Profile
June 2017
This is a terrific location -- close to subway, Central Park, Trader Joe's across the street. Richard is an attentive host -- he's looking to make things work for you as his guest. I'd stay here again.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Richard User ProfileRichard is a superhost.

Hi I'm Richard. I am originally from New York and lived most of my adult life in Los Angeles. before returning to NY three years ago. I work as an independent financial advisor. In my spare time I love traveling and learning about new cultures and languages.

Here in Manhattan, I love Central Park close by and find myself biking, rollerblading, and simply walking a few times a week in the park. I'm a people person and enjoy meeting new people from different countries. If we meet and you speak a different language, I will probably be asking you how to say something in your language.

I look forward to meeting you and will do whatever I can to make your stay in NY enjoyable.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings