Skip to content
Entire cabin

Hot tub and cozy, little cabin

Satu

Hot tub and cozy, little cabin

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
Half-bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Flott koia innbydende plassert i terrenget. Med panoramautsikt mot naturens naturlige elgtråkk, rådyr med mer. Solrik plass med mange fasiliteter. Herlig å sitte på badestampen i kvelden og slappe av. Hytten har innlagt strøm og strømmen inkl.prisen. Kalt vann til utevegg. Hytten har fått ny badestamp og 2 sykkel du kan låne.
Nice little cabin panoramic views of nature's natural elk, deer and more. Sunny place with many amenities. Lovely to sit on the hot tub in the evening and relax.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Heating
TV
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 3PM

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vicky User Profile
Vicky
September 2015
We had a wonderful time at this traditional Norwegian cabin! The perfect hideaway. Finding the place at night is quite challenging (there is no darkness like norway darkness!) and the place could use a little more signage (make sure you get directions from Satu before going out i…
Iris User Profile
Iris
June 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. Very nice view. The cabin was clean and everything we needed was present. We enjoyed the hottub.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2018
This is as cabin feel Norway as i comes😊 (we are from Norway) we had a great stay. The hottup is what makes the place, ittle pricey exstra hottub price, but makes the place. You don’t meet the owners, But thats is fine, because they will answer the questions you have. Very remot…
Bob User Profile
Bob
August 2017
The place was very nice! Only there was no shower and the toilet was a to the top fulled outdoor small cabin. Even so we didn't matter and had a great stay. Only to ask directly in a message after you leave if you cleaned, hovered, washed dishes, wash the floor is a bit rude ! I…
Satu User Profile
Response from Satu:
Hello. Why i asked you, you know that very well. I was notified by the owner that you had left the cabin without washing and cleaning after you. This standing on the rules, Clean cabin after you and and also being reminded upon arrival. Just at this cabin we have inspection service after each rental. It is very sad for the owner to come to a dirty and messy cottage. You told me you had washed and then the owner sent 10 pictures of a messy and dirty cabin. Had been very sad to the next customer to start their holiday at a dirty cabin.
August 2017
Juthamat User Profile
Juthamat
July 2017
It's was fantastic and cozy cabin. Nice, relaxing and peaceful place. A little bit far from shop, so recommended to buy groceries at Joker Bjelland before you drive to the cabin (8-9 kms). A bit colder in the evening to take an outdoor fresh and cold water, but so fresh to do dur…
Eveline User Profile
Eveline
July 2017
We stayed with two people for two nights. We had some trouble getting there as the location on Airbnb brought us to a house in a small place called Myran, 45 minutes away from the cabin. Satu however responded immidiately to our question and called to navigate us to the cabin, wh…
Rébécca User Profile
Rébécca
July 2017
Wonderful stay, deeply calm, isolated caban, reconciliation with nature! Just notice that hot tube, sheets are not included in the price, and there is an outside shower but exclusively cold water.

Hosted by Satu

Åseral, NorwayJoined in May 2015
Satu User Profile
237 Reviews
Verified
Hei, jeg heter Satu. Kommer fra Finland men har bodde lenge i Norge. Driver Åseral hytteservice og videreformidler hytter og leiligheter for andre. Vi har stor utvalg av hytter og leiligheter og vi har valgt å ha noen av de her. Jeg trives på jobben. Liker å jobbe med mennesker…
Languages: English, Norsk, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings