Family end confort holiday,WI-FI,privat bathroom
Family end confort holiday,WI-FI,privat bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Thanks for taking an interest in our listing!!! We love to host and get to know diferent people!!(URL HIDDEN) Room is near metro A ,70meter wolk near Tuscolana street ,and 20 min to center of Rome with underground . If you arrive from airport Ciampino is 10 min. take a local bus for Anagnina station and then metro A ,Porta Furba With metro A you can arrive to Vatican,Piazza di spagna,Fontana di Trevi in 15 minuts.From Fiumicino have local train to Stazione Tuscolana and than Metro A direction Agnanin(URL HIDDEN)Apartment is on 2 -nd level,have big terrazze,room is finely decorated and have private bathroom ,television,wi-fi,hydromassage The room:A cozy 10 m2 room,contains a duble bed(160-200)a closet for you to put your clother,a small bedside table,lamp and mirror.The room will be cleaned before you arrive and fresh bedding and towels will be provided. The kitchen is open to the living room and fully equipped and you can make free use(URL HIDDEN)Tuscolana have a lot of store ,restaurant,bar,bank,supermarket,pizzerias(URL HIDDEN) Apartment is clean,airy,and I will help to solve any information you might need(URL HIDDEN) A computer is available if you do not wont to bother carrying your own (it;s not possible to write web links inside airbnb) I am greit host because if you need any help or suggestion about your stay I be happy to help you..(URL HIDDEN)after booking you can find arrival direction by clicking the link to the reservation details!!!!!!!!!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

227 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laurence User Profile
June 2017
Vinka is a very interesting person who gives good advise of places to visit, restaurant, transportation. Her place is close to the metro, à 24h supermarket and a restaurant we enjoyed the Mattarello. For those who have a light sleep, brins earplugs as there is a small bar with people speaking a part of the night.

Tabitha User Profile
June 2017
Vinka was super friendly and made us feel so welcome. She helped us with what to do and see. Her home was super clean, and comfortable. Super close walking distance to metro and only a few stops away from main attractions. Totally recommend.

Carly User Profile
May 2017
Vinka was a wonderful host. Her house is very beautiful and welcoming. Big kitchen, cute patio, very big and comfortable bed and big shower. It was a real pleasure staying with her!

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Great spot. Vinka is super helpful, waited for me outside and even though I am having just room in her house, she gave me keys for the house and gave me total freedom to come back whenever I was done. Will definitely come back when I am in Rome again.

Tiago User Profile
May 2017
Vinka's Place is great! Exactly as the photos. She is adorable, very welcoming person and is keen to give you tips and advices about the places to see in Rome. Totally recommended

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
Vinka's a great host. She's personable and willing to help guests with anything. Although the apartment is not really at the center of Rome, it's pretty close to a metro station which makes it easy to get around the city while staying at Vinka's apartment. We had a great time there.

Handy User Profile
May 2017
The location is close to the metro,it's very convenient. Vinka gave us many helpful suggestions,and we had wonderful time in Rome. Thanks for your hospitality.

Hvar, CroatiaJoined in September 2012
Vinka User ProfileVinka is a superhost.

sono nata in croatia ,isola Hvar,un posto molto turistico,ho studiato raggioneria, mi piacono le lingue,stare con amici,visitare mostre,viagare,concerti,sono sposta da 23 anni e ho due figli.Sopratutto faccio mamma a tempo pieno

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings