Sneekpeak outside. Living area with 3e bed/couch.
SONSBEEK B&B, quiet garden home.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

House Rules

Upon arrival you'll receive a key to the gate and the guesthouse so you can come and go as you please.
We have a non-smoking policy indoors.
We don't have any pets and wouldn't want you t bring any pets either.
We'll be serving breakfast in the B&B guesthouse at an agreed time.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alain User Profile
August 2017
Nice trip in Arnhem and a lovely accommodation !

Marc User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is simply beautiful and cozy, my girlfriend and I particularly appreciate the patio at the disposition of the travelers. It allowed us to appreciate a tasty and magical breakfast in the morning. Thank you for all the (useful) information you provided us before arrival and during the stay, you are a very available host. In conclusion, we recommend both the apartment and the host.

Anna User Profile
June 2017
Everything was absolutely perfect!!!!

Klaus User Profile
May 2017
Very nice stay, quite near to fantastic sondsbeek park! Very good breakfast!

Juanita User Profile
April 2017
This is a cute mini apartment. Good bed and adequate bathroom.

Diana User Profile
December 2016
We had a terrific stay in Ilses BnB. Super cozy and comfy, especially because of the fireplace. Ilse was very welcoming and she made us a great breakfast. :)
Ilse User Profile
Response from Ilse:
It was great having you over in Arnhem.
December 2016

Jasenko User Profile
October 2016
Great place for a visit to Arnhem!

Arnhem, NetherlandsJoined in September 2012
Ilse User Profile

Mother of three, wife , entrepeneur, blogger and stylist.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings