Skip to content

Rosehip26 - Country in town

Janet User Profile
Janet

Rosehip26 - Country in town

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
Janet is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Relaxing and Healing - the Perfect Spot-- Quiet dead end street, in-town location. Walk to UMASS/Amherst College/downtown. The recently renovated (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) s farmhouse is loaded with natural light, gourmet kitchen, solar panels, wifi, porches, garden and quiet spaces for contemplation, yoga/meditation and relaxation. Follow us on insta at rosehip26 and on (Hidden by Airbnb) to learn more about reiki and Kundalini Sadhana offerings. Other listing is Country in Town 2.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Availability

261 Reviews

Hosted by Janet

Amherst, MAJoined in June 2014
Janet User Profile
310 Reviews
Verified
Janet is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My daughter Frances, our three cats (rascal, kit kat or kk and Nico) and toy poodle, Jack (Jack E. JJ Jr. III) and I moved into the renovated home in 2016. My 25+ year career is in environmental stewardship in health care and I work from home but travel for work. My 24 year…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Janet’s place.
Janet
Grafton helps host.
Grafton

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events