L'automne est magnifique cette annéela maison en été


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
416 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Cottage 10 min from the highway AP7, on the other side of the hill, away from pollution. Standalone construction, comfortable, well equipped protects from the cold in mid-season and winter.
Barcelona is 30 min away by car, 45 min by train.


Business travel
Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: $13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $39
Security Deposit: $332
Weekly Discount: 17%
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: $64 / night

Description
Description

The space

This cottage is about 32 m2, it has a living room that has a pull out bed, there is a bathroom with a shower and toilet. The bedroom has a queen size bed for 2 people. Ïn the winter it is protected from the cold weather and it´s closed terrace is wonderful even in winter.

The property is located in Canada Parc in the heights part of the Park which has an amazing view of the topography.

It is a neighbourhood on the hills nestled between the sea and the mountains of Montseny. The air is pure, the view is beautiful and very quiet .

This is a perfect place to relax and walk in the forest.
The sea is (20 mins) away, Barcelona (35 mins) away, Girona (35 mins) away by car.

Guest access

The cottage is located off highway AP7, up the hill. There is garage door and parking inside the premises.
I currently 2 adorable dogs on board, a very quiet and Eurasian Koker, space in front of the cottage is closed, it should not be a problem for people accompanied by an animal.
When people come accompanied by an animal, I ask for a small supplement of 10 € for the household because I want the chalet to be totally disinfected for the new arrivals.
Free stay for babies under one year otherwise the price of children's accommodation is € 10 per night.

Interaction with guests

I am a French citizen living here, I love this region and the local people.
I would be happy to help you understand the area, its markets and localshops and to advice you of places to see.

The neighborhood

The house is located in the Montnegra area, this area is a preserved bird nesting zone. They are many hiking lanes that are easy to find from the house.

Getting around

There is a railway-station, 10 min drive
.
Trains for Barcelona center and from the International airport every halfhour, and every hour on the weekend. 4.10 €per person, I will advice to buy the pack of 10 it is much cheper.

Driving : Barcelona Airport 1 h. Girona airport 40 mns.

Other things to note

My workshop is located at the cottage but I am very discreet when it is inhabited.

So that people feel at home, I provide esential commodities in the kitchen (seasonings, rice, pasta, flour... ) and fresh fruits in a dish to welcome the new arrivals.

p3.description.license

Y2133026-C
p3.description.license_link_text

House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
May not be safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is after 4PM

Exchange and mutual respect.
The cottage is wood , it is very fragile
- The use of candles and other flame is prohibited.
- Care must be taken not to leave the key in the door within the risk of block.
- Avoid leaving water on the floor when you shower , if it happens there are spare carpet in the closet .
- The potential smokers have the kindness to stay outside .
- If there are children, they play quietly indoors , they will have the whole garden at their disposal to run.
Thank you very much for taking care of this little house .


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Nicky

ES · Member since June 2015
Nicky

Je suis une heureuse retraitée.
Depuis l'age de 18 ans je me suis consacrée à l'art et à son "enseignement", plus particulièrement j'ai cherché à éveiller la créativité d'un grand nombre de personnes; j'ai été professeur d'art plastique en collège, de gravure et de dessin aux beaux-arts d'Abidjan, j'ai animé des ateliers d'art-thérapie en hôpital psychiatrique et chez moi... à présent je m'oriente surtout vers le développement personnel...
J'aime et je respecte la nature et essaie de vivre en harmonie avec elle.
J'aime chanter, danser, créer, j'aime toutes les formes d'expression.
J'aime la vie, le soleil, ce pays qui m'a accueillie à bras ouverts ainsi que les personnes si chaleureuses qui y habitent.
J'aime le contact et les échanges et serais ravie de partager mon "petit paradis" du Montjolis avec vous.

Soy una feliz pero activa jubilada.
Desde los 18 años me dedico a la enseñanza, mi vocación es el arte e intento despertar la creatividad de todos aquellos alumnos que he tenido el placer de conocer a lo largo de todos estos años.
Fui profesora en varios colegios de Francia. He enseñado dibujo y grabado en la escuela de Bellas Artes de Abidjan, Costa de Marfil, África. Hice talleres de arteterapia en hospitales psiquiátricos y en mi casa... . Ahora me dedico al crecimiento personal.
Amo y respeto la naturaleza, vivo en armonia con ella.
Me gusta cantar, bailar, crear.
Amo la vida, amo el sol, amo este pais y las maravillosas personas que lo habitan.
Me gusta compartir con las personas y seria feliz de recibirlos en mi "pequeño paraiso".

I am a happy retired woman (but young at heart).
Since my teens, i have worked in the field of art and also taught art. I am particulary devoted to find and ignite the creativity in everyone. I taught plastic art in schools, eitching and drawing in the school of fine-art of Abidjan, I also directed art-therapy workshops in psychiatric hospitals and at home. Right now, I am focused in personal development.
I am fond of Nature and I try to live in harmony with it.
I love singing, dancing, and I like all the forms of creations.
I am a lively person, I am happy in this beautiful contry where nices habitants welcomed me so nicely.
I apreciate sharing and would be happy to welcome you in « my little paradise » Montjolis.


Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections