Monterosi house with golf court

House - Entire home/apt · Via terre dei Consoli, Monterosi, Lazio 01030, Italy

The Space

The house is in a new compound of villas called TERRE dei CONSOLI in Monterosi (40 km. from Rome )where has been inaugureted a Golf court. The place is near a very pretty small village called Monterosi. The house is new equiped for max 6 - 7 persons. Builded on tree flors. Living room, 2 bed rooms,kitchen, big tavern with sofa bed, 3 bath rooms, washing room, garden, terrace, private parking, heating, air conditioning, TV. Max privacy. Many interesting excursions are availeble nearby, as: Lake of Bracciano, Lake of Vico, Lake of Martignano. Necropoli Etrusche and important towns of art like Viterbo, Tarquinia, Orvieto, Sutri, Ronciglione and far about 100 Km. big important town as Spoleto, Assisi, Trevi, Spello, Perugia, Todi, etc. are situated within 50/100 km.
For more informations about the golf visit the page (website hidden)
Near by you can find shopping center , restorants.
La cosa che rende la vacanza unica a Terre dei Consoli e' quella di poter (email hidden). da Roma e nello stesso posto poter giocare a golf in un ambiente incontaminato in mezzo al verde. Avere inoltre, per gli appassionati, la possibilità di andare a pochi km. di distanza a giocare in altri 2 campi da golf ( Sutri ed Olgiata).

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Weekly Price: $712 /week
Monthly Price: $2565 /month
Security Deposit: $427
Cleaning Fee: $57
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 5:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Sandra's place is a wonderful house within a very quiet compound in the middle of a golf court, just north of Rome. Sandra and her husband are great hosts, caring for their guests as if they were long time friends.

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$142
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 2 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
About
Ho vissuto in diversi paesi per il lavoro di mio marito. India, Francia, Argentina, Belgio, Venezuela,Iran, ed Ecuador. Ho dovuto quindi trasferirmi ogni 4 anni circa ed ogni volta la riorganizzazione della casa mi ha appassionato. Conoscere tante culture e popolazioni e' stata una esperienza molto entusiasmante. Spero di poter continuare ad incontrare attraverso questo motore di ricerca persone interessanti che continuino ad arricchire la mia persona.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
11 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings