My living roomMy living room
Per Night
322 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Lovely danish city apartment in central copenhagen, scandinavinal style. Very big apartment, 139 sqm, open kitchen equipped with everything needed, and big livingroom/dinningroom. It has a lovely yard with room for barbecues and lots of flowers.

My living room

My living room

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Also a big playground for children in the yard.

The room to rent is big with a nice queensize bed and it is facing the yard so it is very quiet
The apartment has WiFi, Wii and Television.
It is on the first floor of a 110 year old building in a quiet sideroad to the 2 mainstreets of the neighbourhood, no elevators in the building.
The bathroom and kitchen is new with everything you need.
The apartment also have an office and a laundryroom with washer and dryer.
I only rent out the rrom in the weekends my son is at his dads place, wherefor I can normally not offer more than 5 nigths stays. In vacations I have the possibility for longer stays.
Vesterbro is the trendy place in Copenhagen, with lots of life, small shops, lots of grocery stores and second hand shops as well as designer shops, restaurants, theatres, bars and cafés. The area also have green areas and playgrounds.
The central station, the oldest amusement park in the world (Tivoli) and the central square are only 10 min walk away so you will live very central and in a perfect spot for exploration of the Copenhagen attraction: You will also have a busstop just outside your doorstep. Furthermore Copenhagen is a perfekt city for a holiday with children, many activities for them all over the city.

Guest Access

You have access to:
WiFi
Kitchen (shared with me)
Bathroom (shared with me)
Free coffee and tea

Interaction with Guests

I will normally be staying in the apartment, so if you can always get a hold of me.
I will be more than happy to tell you about my Copenhagen and small restaurants and cafes ect.

Other Things to Note

I have a wash and dryer. You can use them for 15 dkr.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 4PM

Just enjoy your stay in Copenhagen!

+ More

Safety Features
First Aid Kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

My living room

My living room

Verified Photo

Your Host


Hanne

Hanne

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since September 2012

We are 2 people, my son Emilio, aged 10 and me, his mom Hanne, aged 41, I work with diabetes research. We love traveling and discover new places and cultures. I believe it is a very positive and enriching experience for children and grown ups. We look very much forward to this way of travelling, and to velcome people in our lovely home.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Copenhagen

    More places to stay in Copenhagen: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums