El taller de Olga, habitación doble privadaEl tapanco, habitación doble privada, con balcón
Fiestas Mexicanas en Guadalajara!!!
12 guests
1 bedroom
16 beds
3 baths
12 guests
1 bedroom
16 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Las habitaciones compartidas son muy amplias, colchones ortopédicos y son ideales tanto para grupos grandes que desean estar todos juntos a un bajo precio o personas que viajan solas y quieren disfrutar de la ciudad a un bajo precio y conocer personas de todo el mundo en un ambiente seguro y tranquilo. Incluye desayuno tipo continental y todos los servicios de la casa.

The space

Rooms from $ 12 usd per night are female or mixed dormitories per person per night, rooms are very clean and new and clean bathrooms.

Includes breakfast contienental and all the services we offer, such as free WiFi, 24hrs hot water, towels, etc..

We also have rooms with private bathrooms, double, triple, quadruple, quintuple, prices are on the main page.

We hope in Olga Querida B & B accommodation at this very central area for bars, museums, churches, cafes, theaters, etc..

We hope to see you soon!!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
5 single beds

Amenities
Breakfast
Internet

Prices
Extra people $10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joel User Profile
April 2017
The place is great!! Very clean and very good service! I really recommend it!

Alma User Profile
December 2016
.

Isabella User Profile
August 2016
The pictures are accurate and Lucy who works at the hostel is super helpful!

Gustavo User Profile
February 2016
Lucy was very helpful and kind during our stay. She was always willing to help us with anything we needed. If you are looking for a hostel then this is a nice and cheap option.
Alejandro User Profile
Response from Alejandro:
Hola Gustavo: Muchas gracias por tu reseña, nosotros estuvimos muy contentos con Ustedes, esperamos volver a verlos, fue un verdadero placer conocerlos. Lucy
February 2016

Elizabeth User Profile
December 2015
Very welcoming people with a great home and amazing heart!! Highly recommended for anyone visiting this great city. We look forward to the next chance to go there. Muchas Gracias

Max User Profile
December 2015
This place is in a weird neighborhood, but once you get past the door, it's a beauty. There's some innate warmth emanating from the place. It was clean all around with all the amenities I needed. I stayed in a room with at least 16 bunk beds but only me and another guy were staying there. The breakfast that they offer is _very_ minimal, so don't expect to fill your belly there. Oh, and one last tip: The showers are kind of tricky, so make sure you ask for help. And the floor of the bathroom is veeery slippery if wet, so be careful when you get out of the shower.

Vijay User Profile
May 2015
Lucy was a perfect host!  From suggesting great places to eat at & things to do, to adding more time to the parking meter so that we did not get a ticket, she always went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was perfect.  She even woke up at 3AM to make sure that, one of us who was leaving, got a taxi to reach the airport in time. All of this with an unfading smile on her face. 

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in July 2011
Alejandro User Profile

Hello my name is Alejandro, I´m the grandson of Olga.
My father and I remodeled the house in her memory, she was a great woman whom she loved art, music, travel and organize events. Her husband was medical, the house was built in 1940 and they lived here a long time.
I am a person who likes to get people around the world, I consider my self a good host.
I like sports, art, film, travel, but mostly enjoy my city.
My family, staff and I, we hope to provide the best possible service and to make sure your stay as comfortable and enjoyable.

Sincerely

Alejandro

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings