Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$36
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

This room is quite large with a queen size bed. The flat is very well located between the pacific ocean and Sydney CBD.
Enjoy the 15 minutes walk to the best beaches in Sydney Eastern suburbs.
The area is quiet, with a friendly neighbourhood.

With wardrobe you can use

With wardrobe you can use


The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $219 /week
Monthly Price: $949 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Welcome to Clovelly and thank you for checking out my listing!

The room is private. It is a large room with a queen size bed, and place for yoga or relaxation, and plenty of room in the wardrobe. It is sunny, facing west, with view to Sydney. There is a view to the pacific ocean from the living room.

To be rented for the night or longer term.

I am easy going, quiet, like outdoors, work in the city or interstate and usually away for the weekends.
The flat to be shared with a French guy who welcomes anyone. LGBT, Gay and nudist friendly flat.

Please contact me for more information and if you have any question. I am looking forward to welcoming you in the near future and hope to see you soon!

Guest Access

Guests will have access to all shared areas of the flat including: the bathroom, lounge, kitchen, wireless Internet, TV, laundry, etc.

Interaction with Guests

I interact with the guest around the living room table where we can have a lot of interesting chats.

The Neighborhood

Neighbourhood is very quiet and friendly

Getting Around

Perfect Location:
This flat is very well located, the bus stop is just across the street and a bus going to Sydney CBD takes about 20 mins, plus its only 10 minutes walk to the beach!
There is easy parking on the street if you need to park a car.

Other Things to Note

I am easy going, so please make yourself home and do whatever you like. If you like jogging or swimming... come with me...

When I rent my bedroom, I sleep in the living room, and that's ok for me as I do that almost all the time, but you need to be ok to share the living room when I am there.

+ More

House Rules

Non smoking, even outside, so no smoker, thanks.
Main rule is to be yourself and enjoy your stay

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Corner in the room for relaxation, and with view to Sydney Centre

Corner in the room for relaxation, and with view to Sydney Centre

57 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Serge

shared.user_profile_image
Sydney, Australia
Member since January 2011

Connections

Explore other options in and around Randwick

More places to stay in Randwick: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums