Skip to content
ROOM1 - subject to availabilityROOM1 - subject to availability
Private room in house

Cozy, Beautiful home: close to UBCO private bathrm

Olivia And Ben User Profile
Olivia And Ben

Cozy, Beautiful home: close to UBCO private bathrm

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

A cozy vacation home
**(Room fits up to 3 people; 1 X Double bed + 1 X three-inch Flooring Futon Mattresses )
- private bathroom
- Yes! laundry on site
- shared Kitchen

7 min to UBCO/Airport
15 min to downtown Kelowna, Hospital
Bus stop: 20 seconds walk from house

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Washer
Shampoo

Tour the home

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zhen User Profile
Zhen
September 2015
Ben's parents give me a warm welcome. The room is very tidy and clean, with everything that is necessary. Ben is very helpful. Don't miss this if you need to stay for couple days in Kelowna.
Olivia And Ben User Profile
Response from Olivia And Ben:
Thank you Zhen, wish you all the best with your studies!
September 2015
Peter User Profile
Peter
August 2015
Ben is awesome guy, wery helpful. Place is nice and exactly as described. I can only recomend.
Olivia And Ben User Profile
Response from Olivia And Ben:
Thank you Peter, likewise, you are awesome too! May you and Monica be blessed in the name of the lord. See you again :)
August 2015
Cristina User Profile
Cristina
August 2015
Ben's house was really nice, he was really quick to answer questions before we arrived and was available when we got there. Even though we stayed for only one night, it was a great to have a place like this stay. Ben is a great host, location is good 15min driving from downtown.
Olivia And Ben User Profile
Response from Olivia And Ben:
Thank you for your support Cristina, we will continue make it better and better:) and you will witness it when you return next time!
August 2015
Erollois User Profile
Erollois
August 2018
The hosts were nice. There was a prompt response to inquiries. However, our room and bathroom are dirty (carpet & shower and dusty curtain and blinds). It also didn’t match the photos shown in the ad so we were a bit surprised to see our room in actual. We felt that it was a bit …
Olivia And Ben User Profile
Response from Olivia And Ben:
Thank you Erollois, it's my pleasue to be your first host at airbnb. We do noticed that you have very high expectation when we first met, we hope that you enjoyed the full use of kitchen, private designated parking, private full use of balcany and backyard with your friends and family. Acknowledged your private feedback that your main concerns are the set of blinds in the washroom needs cleaning and carpet seems dirty due to stains and that you thought we have swapped the room for you as you do not think you got the room in the ad. 1) The carpet was newly washed in the beginning of August, but there were minor burnt stains on it that seems unclean. We will definitely consider replacing the carpet to wooden floor in the future due to such impression even though we wash the carpet on a monthly basis. 2) It is exactly the same room.. with newly renovated bathroom. Bed was placed to the left instead of right. We only have two rooms with the same feature and size. Also, washroom is newly renovated with shower door and pot lights without curtains.. 3) We will definitely clean up the blinds in the washroom to ensure everything is clean and tidy. Thank you very much for feedback :) Also, this year's weather is unusually hot especially there are wild fire throughout BC and temperature is hotter than usual. Also hotel pricing for three people is at least 2.5X of our pricing. Hope this helps.
August 2018
Sharam User Profile
Sharam
September 2017
We needed a place to stay at nights during in our stay in Kelowna, and this place was what we were looking for. very friendly host. I guess for what we paid we are happy. if I want to go to Kelowna again , I will consider this place again.
Ana User Profile
Ana
July 2017
The place is private, clean and quiet. Parking is not a problem. The house is easy to locate. The host is friendly and accommodating. Overall, a great hostel to stay!
Molly User Profile
Molly
July 2017
We were on the main floor with a private bathroom. The bed was clean though the shower head needs some attention. It felt like showering under a sprinkler. Being next to the kitchen was a little loud but otherwise quiet house mates. Overall has all the necessities if you're ok wi…

Hosted by Olivia And Ben

Kelowna, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Olivia And Ben User Profile
137 Reviews
Verified
I enjoy crunching numbers, reading and analyzing the global economy. Besides the number part of me, I am also an artist and athlete; I learn much when I travel and I interact with people.
Languages: English, Français, 中文, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings