Skip to content
The Sahne fountain 20 minutes ride
Save this listing.
Entire house

Nice Villa 5 min to Sea of galilee

Gil User Profile

Nice Villa 5 min to Sea of galilee

Entire house
9 guests3 bedrooms10 beds1 bath
9 guests
3 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Big villa with nice garden , barbecue place.
5 minutes from sea of Galilee
In the kibbutz big sport center with Nice swimming pool (20 shekel per person)
we made the price per person affordable , don't accept for a castle.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets


136 Reviews

Philip User Profile
May 2018
Gil’s place is good for what you need it for. Be aware that while he speaks English, understanding each other can be a real struggle. Make sure you understand check-in procedures before arrival.
Rebecca User Profile
February 2017
Great home, more than spacious enough for a family or group of friends traveling in Israel. Would definitely recommend this place to guests. The owners is more than helpful and really tries to make guests feel comfortable. The value for the place is great!
Timothy User Profile
November 2016
I do not recommend this to anyone who is visiting Israel. The host Gil has a bad temper, our guide had a bad arguments with him when she started to complaint about the place. The place is hard to find, the house is dirty, the lines and the towels are dirty, and smelly. There is n…
Gil User Profile
Response from Gil:
Hy Timothy I understand you have bad time in the appartment , i m very sorry about it. the reason was not hot water because your the only one saying it. The reason was that you didnt know how to open the boyler. The house is clean and nice and prices are comfortable. You cause a lot of dammage to furnitures in the appartment and you tried to cheet about number of guests. This is the first time i m unswering to a review because it is full of cheeting. I will not recommend as a guest any were
November 2016
Michael User Profile
June 2016
The house is spacious and the location is great. A short drive to Kinneret and other area attractions. Note, that this is not a dedicated vacation rental, but a house that the owner rents out when they are not around. This means that the house is not empty, but filled with the ow…
Dominique User Profile
April 2016
It is all about expectations. The house is clean and comfortable enough, but pretty basic. Some beds were comfortable, others were inflatable mattresses. The kibbutz pool is great, but not cheap. There are great hot springs nearby. Overall, I thought the overall experience was fi…
Eyal User Profile
March 2016
The place is large and fitted well two families with a total of nine people. The location is convenient close to scenic areas. however, the overall feeling of the place is like a dump - the furniture and bedding were old and stained, the towels were all "borrowed" from hotels. …
Dan User Profile
December 2015
The home is very big and has room for many people. Plenty of space for the number of people that are advertised. We met a man on a bike at the gate and he showed us to the house. Never did meet the host. House was not clean and the refrigerator smelled. Wifi worked after we plugg…

Hosted by Gil

IsraelJoined in October 2014
Gil User Profile
137 Reviews
Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet