Skip to content
Dinner Table
Entire house

Charming Colonial Home

Margaux

Charming Colonial Home

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

GREAT location: Across the road from the best gym/spa/yoga, within Historical center & walking distance to restaurants, central park.
Quiet, good lake breeze & friendly neighbours.
Two bedrooms two bathrooms, dipping pool & rooftop terrace!
The house has a name on the front wall to make it easier to find it: Hubert's Pick

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Gym
Laptop friendly workspace
Pool
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide clearance to bed

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
William User Profile
William
May 2018
Great Granada location.
Rose User Profile
Rose
January 2018
Charming place which the adults and children in our group thoroughly enjoyed. It is a great location from which to take part in holiday celebrations. The housekeeper was kind and even surprised us by whipping up a culinary surprise out of the groceries we had purchased. We would…
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
December 2017
Our family of 4 spent 4 night at Margaux’s place In Granada and we had a great time! Jacqueline, the housekeeper, greeted us when we arrived and came every morning to clean. She even ran small errands to go get matches for instance. Unfortunately the swimming pool was being repa…
Margaux User Profile
Response from Margaux:
Thank you Sophie and thank you for your understanding, a pity that the pool had a problem just when you were there because now it's fixed and works well... Very nice to have you!
December 2017
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
November 2017
Though the house could be very nice, our stay was not quite what we expected. The pool was broken upon our arrival, the linens were worn out and stained, there were a ton of ants, the shower in the guest bathroom did not drain, and there are mice that run around in the ceiling at…
Margaux User Profile
Response from Margaux:
Dear Elaine, as I has mentioned in private messages we were experiencing difficulties fixing the pool as our main guardian had decided to quit his job the day prior your arrival, I am sorry all the issues that you are stating happened but this was all because that situation. Now the pool is fixed, there are not more ants, we changed linen and the shower also is fixed. That is why I gave you your money back to excuse the situation that happened. Sorry again!
November 2017
Rosalee User Profile
Rosalee
October 2017
House is in a great location. Only a few blocks from the Central Park. Very charming house with all of the amenities for cooking. There were some really fun games in the house that we enjoyed playing. Fun rooftop deck. The wifi was unreliable especially if there were more than 2 …
Phillip User Profile
Phillip
September 2017
This place is awesome
Kelcie User Profile
Kelcie
September 2017
Great value. Perfect location. Cute outdoor concept. Two blocks to center of town with restaurants, shops and nightlife. If you are up for a little adventure and nature living, this is the place for you. If you are squeamish about a little wildlife, maybe not so much. Little dipp…
Margaux User Profile
Response from Margaux:
Dear Kelcie, Thank you for your comments, they will be all taken into account for our next guests. The fact that there were no soap, trash bags and matches is not normal I immediately told our staff and would have done so also during your stay if I had known! We just replaced our towels after your comments thank you for mentionning it.
September 2017

Hosted by Margaux

Granada, NicaraguaJoined in July 2012
Margaux User Profile
42 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings