Skip to content
Private room in house

Budget single bedroom in North London

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

Budget single bedroom in North London

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Small, single bedroom sharing with a small, musical family in a cosy little house in North London, about 40 minutes from central London.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Henriett User Profile
Henriett
June 2018
Sarah was a great host. I arrived very late as I finished a job in the afternoon that day and had more hours travel by bus, arrived at London Victoria in the evening as I had an interview and training next morning, but she was very flexible. I really enjoyed our chats. I had a ve…
Pat User Profile
Pat
May 2018
No problems with recommending Sarah's home, great location great value and great host
Naomi User Profile
Naomi
October 2015
Sarah was very kind, friendly and so helpful. When I was in trouble, she helped me giving useful information. I really appreciate her for what she did. Her family were friendly and wonderful. I felt at home as if I were a family member. I could spend confortable time with the…
Kristina User Profile
Kristina
March 2015
My friend and I came to visit London for the North London Half Marathon at Allianz Park 2015. The house was very easy to get to and find. Getting to the marathon was straight forward as there was a bus stop near the house and a 5-10 min walk to Arnos Grove Underground station. …
Ján User Profile
Ján
March 2015
We spend 4 days with Sarah and her family. It was our first time using Airbnb. Her house is full of laughter and joy. Sarah is very friendly and helpful. It was a real pleasure to stay with Sarah and her family. We had very positive experience.
Joe User Profile
Joe
December 2014
Staying with Sarah and her family was my first time using AirBNB. Sarah is absolutely lovely, she's so easy going and hassle free about everything. I felt very much at home and really feel like I made a new friend. Being a musician like Sarah meant that we had a lot of fun playin…
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
November 2014
Sarah welcomed me at her house when I arrived late at night. She kindly offered to make adjustments so that I could participate in a (Hidden by Airbnb) job interview within her family room. With me she was approachable at all times and thus I never felt uncomfortable when I sta…

Hosted by Sarah

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Sarah User Profile
24 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I'm British, but spent more time living abroad than the UK. I'm a musician, promoter, translator, yogi and mother, and love to meet people with shared interests (especially musicians and yogis! and single parents of tween boys! (I know, it's specific, but...). Currently based in…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings