Skip to content

In a Forest - Ensuite with Separate Entrance

Marina is a superhost.
Marina

In a Forest - Ensuite with Separate Entrance

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Marina is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

We have a three story A-frame in a small forest in southern Lancaster County. You get the entire downstairs area which has a separate entrance, private bathroom, sitting area, bedroom, and limited kitchen (refrigerator, freezer, microwave, and coffee/tea kettle). The surrounding area is rural, peaceful and quiet. Lancaster City is 15 miles to the north, Philadelphia 60 miles to the east, and Baltimore 60 miles to the south. Please read the Disclaimer below BEFORE you book.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
The host hasn't reported a smoke detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

158 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Value
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Location
5.0
Mohammed User Profile
Mohammed
September 2019
LAST MINUTE TRIP
Really thanks for great nice family supper host marina as we expected and more from every things starting her welcome up to the bye Hopefully will be always I touch see you soon hope winter visit Thank you sooo much again
Frank User Profile
Frank
September 2019
If one is going to be both a happy host and a successful one, one needs to enjoy exploring their guests' personalities and tastes to best serve them. Airbnb is fortunate to have many such hosts and hostesses. Marina could be the best. Both the facilities and the hostess have a…
McKenna User Profile
McKenna
September 2019
Surely this has been said before, but I cannot help but repeat it: this was by far the best Air BnB stay I have ever had. Whatever expectations I had regarding my stay in Quarrysville were blown away by Marina's (and Robert's) hospitality and kindness. I got home a few days ago…
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
September 2019
What can we say that previous guests have not already raved about and highly praised? It's a wonderful setting in the forest, we love hearing stories from people who travel the world. Marina has visited 56 (gasp!) countries! (This writer has only been to 18 countries. . . and…
Monique User Profile
Monique
September 2019
Marina is a wonderful host. She showed so much hospitality and I loved the blinchikis. She is very attentive to her guests and such a sweet lady. She goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home.
Chanelle (Candy) User Profile
Chanelle (Candy)
September 2019
Marina’s place is beyond amazing! She and her husband were very creative, warming and caring host. They provided breakfast (which I wasn’t expecting) and other amenities that were not even listed on the airbnb! Can’t wait to use my soap!
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
August 2019
A hostess that goes above and beyond! The place is CLEAN and so interesting since she decorates with items that she has gathered from all the countries she has visited!

Hosted by Marina

Lancaster, PAJoined in May 2012
Marina User Profile
158 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Marina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I was born in Russia, came to the US in 2001, and have learned English. I am married, and we have four children, who are now grown and living on their own. We discovered Airbnb as a result of our travels to different countries. I have now been able to visit 60 different…
Interaction with guests
Generally we work Monday through Friday from 8 or 9 am to 6 pm, however one of us can be available if needed
Languages: English, Русский, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
After 1:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations