La terrasse du studio au milieu de la nature
Amazing Flat in the Palm Grove with Swimming Pool

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

For the ones who love quiet and want to leave an exquisite experience, do not miss our studio in the palm grove. It is very well furnished, climatised and the residence has 3 big swimingpools. Super for a retreat, long walks inside the residence. We are at 15 min from the center.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25
Security Deposit $185
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

To enter inside the residence, you need to give a copy of your passport and the other person.
Please we do not accept late check-in after 8 pm.
Thanks to respect the apartment, its furnitures, the building and the neighbourhood.
Thanks to respect the local laws.
No smoking inside the apartment is allowed.
Please stay in the apartment and take care of it as is it yours.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Very relaxing place nearby Marrakech.
Aicha User Profile
Response from Aicha:
It was a pleasure having you.
August 2017

Sam User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Aïcha's apartment for a week on our visit to Marrakech and it was fantastic. It was a bit of a way to the centre of Marrakech, however it was nice to be in the Palm Grove and to get away from all the hustle and bustle, to relax and unwind. The apartment was beautiful and just the right size for what we needed and the surrounding area was amazing, with all the palm trees making you feel like you're on the middle of a rainforest. The pools were great and definitely needed in the high heat, we used them every day on our trip. Cherif the driver was great and drove you wherever you wanted to go, however sometimes he wouldn't look at our messages an hour or so after sending them, so some days we were leaving the apartment a lot later than we originally planned too. Overall the apartment is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again on my travels to Marrakech.

Ann User Profile
May 2017
This is a great apartment in a quoet environment. Especially after a hectic day in central Marrakech, it's great to wind down here. The apartment is just like in the photos. There's a qee kitchen and a fridge but don't expect too much it's all the basics you need. The wifi connection is great and worked during me whole stay of 10 days. Cherif the driver will take you anywhere you need to go. Aicha is a great host and communicates well. If there's anything going on, she ensures it's taken care of asap. Thanks, Ann

Sorwe User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay at Aicha's apt. It feels like paradise when you drive into the place which can be compared to a gated community. The apartment is small but has everything you need. It's a great feeling to breakfast at the balcony. And you will be never alone as some cats will visit you regularly ;) I would absolutely recommend the apartment. It's simple and beautiful.

Filip User Profile
April 2017
Aicha is a great host and the appartment is located in a safe, gated area. Cherif, the driver, is an absolute legend who deserves every some recognition too. He made the trip alot easier and gave us some simple tips to make our walks around town alot better. We had the impression that the appartment was a little bigger, but it grew on us just a day in, and the pool is much bigger then what it looks like in the picture. Definitely worth the trip!

Emily User Profile
March 2017
The pillows were an open, INCREDIBLY sack stuffed with lumpy material and held together with a safety pin. Sheets were blood stained. Towels incredibly ratty. The bathroom was so gross we had to clean it ourselves with disinfectant wipes when we arrived. The sink was completely clogged and unusable. Dish towel left on the sink was full of mould. There were long, dark hairs in the sheets, all over the floor, in the shower, everywhere. I've never been inside such a messy air bnb (even in very similar locations). THERE ARE NO LAUNDRY FACILITIES- this is a complete lie. The kitchen, even though confirmed by the host to have an oven, does not. The apartment is staged and cleaned to perfection in the photos and truly did not look like this when we arrived. The house stunk of cigarettes and had multiple ashtrays inside (and only one outside) despite stating that it was non-smoking). Our taxi driver brought us to the apartment and gave us the keys as he normally drives for this owner. She was not there and we didn't meet her. There were no instructions, no contact information for her, no way for us to reach her without internet which was NOT working for a minute the entire 24 hours we stayed. No maps, no guide, nothing. We were dropped in the middle of a maze-like complex with no clue and no instructions. We arrived in marrakech with no way to contact anyone except wifi, as planned. When we were dropped off at the apartment the wifi was not working so we could not reach the host to discuss how dirty the apartment was and how inaccurate the listing was. The host did not provide a map or any instructions for how to find the apartment within the complex. After much wandering we found a nice lady who spoke enough English to let us use her phone, where I tracked down Aicha's number. We called her six times and got NO response. We called the other number she provided (I believe the housekeeper) who told us to call Aicha and hung up. We wound up calling our taxi driver to come back and sit with us until Aicha would answer his call. The listing stated that this apartment was outside of the city so we didn't mind that. However the apartment complex itself was awful. Incredibly dirty with piles of garbage littering the paths. The whole place looks like a Caribbean resort that was abandoned 20 years ago and hasn't seen human contact since. The pools were all filthy. I would never recommend anyone to stay here. We had booked a week, but Aicha accused us of lying about how messy the apartment was "to get a free place to stay" despite the fact that she kept $100 of the money we paid to stay for ONE night in a place so dirty I didn't even sleep. We left and booked a Riad within the medina for EIGHT...
Aicha User Profile
Response from Aicha:
If most people were like you, I would have stopped Airbnb. I did not read the review because I lost too much time with you. I went myself the next day to see how "bad" the apartment was and it was really nice. I let people read the other reviews to make their own opinion.
March 2017

Chenming User Profile
March 2017
The Property is located in the La Palmerie, which is a beautiful sightseeing spot itself. The swimming pools were well maintained and we had them to ourselves whenever we went. You can have a clear view of the Atlas Mountains afar from the pool as well. The room we had was slightly smaller than shown in the photo, but it was still very spacious for two people's use. Aside from the hand-shaped wood windowsill and door frames that we were fond of, the bathroom was also clean and comfortable, which provided a good break in between our road trips. We did mot meet Nezha or Aicha during our stay but Aicha went out of her way to answer to our requests such as late check-in and they certainly have communicated with the doormen for the palm grove in advance. Taxi to the Medina costs around 90-100dirham but we took the city bus 36 half of the time. Bus was supposed to come by every 40min but we never waited at the stop (a 2min walk away which the doormen will kindly direct for you) for more than 10min. We spent 150dirham on the taxi to the airport afterwards.
Aicha User Profile
Response from Aicha:
Hi Chenming, thanks for your review. I hope you liked you Moroccan trip because you spent several days in other cities.
March 2017

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tamaris, MoroccoJoined in July 2012
Aicha User Profile

I am both french and morrocan and I share my life between Bordeaux and Morocco. I love to travel and discover new culture. I will be more than happy to share with you all my best spots. Welcome to one of my 2 houses :)

Je suis une franco-marocaine qui se partage entre Bordeaux et le Maroc. J'adore voyager et découvrir de nouveaux horizons.
En attendant, je vous propose de découvrir mes 2 villes de prédilection : Marrakech et Casa.
L'une est magique et reposante, l'autre trépidante, la capitale économique :)
Je serai ravie de partager avec vous mes bonnes adresses.
Je vous attends !

Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings