Skip to content
diningdining
Entire loft

GENOA LIGURIA ITALY from 39€ 2pp

Grazia Gl User Profile
Grazia Gl

GENOA LIGURIA ITALY from 39€ 2pp

2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

The space

In one of the exclusive areas of the town,near the sea ,of close to markets,seaside,bus station,trains( 10 min to the downtown) piazza della Vittoria main railwaystation BRignole,most museums

5 MINUTES FAR FROM NERVI PARKS parchi di Nervi
25 from Portofino Cape

loft with shower and omniconfort microwave,heater, SIMMONS 5 STARS BEDDING iron, in a rest relaxing green area -parking free on the road

littery avaible for euro 25 per week

depot de garantie - 200 euro Refundable deposit: €200

late check in after 8 pm eur 29

CLEANING charged eur 39 to do if less than 1 week-for more than 7 days included( toilet and kitchen bacin to leave clean and in order)
WI FI powerfull up 1gb in extension avaible on option
Norme dell'Abitazione: common rules

montani residence

Servizi disponibili

heater, TV Internet, wi fi , park,small pets

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

1 Review

Stefan User Profile
Stefan
June 2016
It was just horrible, situated in a narrow and dark backyard. The whole place was dirty, pubic hair in the bath room and lot of hair in the bed. We were assured that we could cancel our stay after one night via mobile and then our request was rejected via Airbnb. We were cheated …
Grazia Gl User Profile
Response from Grazia Gl:
As we wrote on your profile Stefan, we were disappointed because you didn't understand nothing about our lines before arrival and also in your period. first of all ,we offer also if apartament was cleaned to send You a new service.We gave You the best dispositive 4G wifi pocket powered and also you found strange troubles that anyone founded...see all feedback...such as you probably wanted to change your plans. HAND OFF with You guy that aren't polite and leave rabbish and apartament almost disappointed and destroyed. Finishing YOU GOT THE CHANGING IN YOUR BOOKING AS WE SPOKE ABOUT.... hand off to STEFAN SACHERL we are reallY disappointed and WE didn't appreciate your failed story !!!!!!!....
June 2016

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Grazia Gl

Genoa, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Grazia Gl User Profile
71 Reviews
amo la vita all'aria aperta,il trekking lo sci, il plein air,leggere,la famiglia ed i figli mi piace viaggiare ,anche per l'arte....e per concludere non posso dimenticarmi della mia buona ,e a dir di molti , ottima cucina mediterranea i LOVE my FAMILY a…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings