Nice room - excellent neighbourhood

Apartment - Private room · R. Peri, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22460-100, Brazil
Isabel
Your host, Isabel
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Very comfortable room in Jardim (email hidden), quiet and safe area with beautiful view and not far from the beaches Leblon, Ipanema, and Copacabana, 10 to 15 minutes by bike, bus or taxi. Lagoa with its fantastic scenary and bike/ runing/walking tracks is 5 minutes away. In the area there are several bars and restaurants, art galleries and also 2 supermarkets.
The Botanical Garden is 5 minutes away and the Tijuca Forest with its amazing trees, plants and fauna, is also just 10 minutes away. At Parque Lage starts a trail to the Christ wich takes 2 hours.

At my place you´ll have a comfortable and clean room to rest from all the activities and you will feel at home and safe... It has a closet, a working desk, TV, wireless internet. The apartment has a very nice and large bathroom, an american kitchen, and a beautiful view from everywhere,

Enjoy Rio de Janeiro!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Security Deposit: $93
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Isabel is extremely friendly, I stayed at her place for one month and it was like visiting relatives abroad. She went beyond what I expected showing me the neighborhood and giving me advice regarding transportation, where to buy things, excursions, carnival, ...
    The apartment is also very nice as shown in the pictures and the neighborhood is very green and safe.

    February 2013
  • Jardim Botânico is the most beautiful neighbourhood of the most beautiful city of the most beautiful country of South Ameria. Isabel has been a great hostess, I highly recommend a stay at her place na Rua Peri. Charming, calm, out of time and green.

    November 2012
Per Month
From
$70
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 10 times
Languages
English, Español, Français
School
Universidade de Letras de Lisboa
About
Moro sozinha, trabalho fora todos os dias durante a semana, sou tranquila e caseira. Gosto de ler, assistir filmes, caminhar e nadar. Meu lema de vida é "Trate os outros como vc gosta de ser tratado".
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
4 months ago
Similar Listings