Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome to Casablanca !
Come and stay in this sunny apartment situated on the second floor of an architecturally interesting residential complex in a modern neighborhood.
The apartment is fully furnished with a nice mix of modern and traditional Moroccan, as well as film memorabilia.
You will find everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Washing machine, oven, coffee machine and crockery.

The location is very convenient : 30 minutes from airport (I'd like to arrange the transfer from the airport if it's possible), 15 minutes from train station and city center, and 10 minutes from the Atlantic coast. If you don't want to drive or take taxis, the new Casablanca tramway service is only a 10-minute walk from the apartment.

Everything you need is in the neighborhood. Supermarket, minimarket, café, restaurant, cybercafé, pharmacy, bank, drycleaning, hairdresser and hammam are less than 100 meters away.
This apartment is suitable for short- and long-term rental.

I live near this apartment and will be glad, when it's possible, to be there to answer your questions, to give you information about Casablanca and everything you want to know about this city and about Morocco.
Welcome !

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 18 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

1 night minimum stay

84 Reviews

Check In
Gilles User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Panos & Evelyn User ProfilePanos & Evelyn is a superhost.
April 2017
The communciation with Ahmed was really good! He was really helpful and he even offered to me transportation services from and to the airport of casablanca, so it was too convenient for my stay! The apartment is located near to the city center.

Zijie User Profile
April 2017
Nice host and pick up service, arrive very late. A house full of film elements, like it

Doel User Profile
April 2017
Great home in a great location. Getting around Casablanca is a bit tricky if you don't know French/Arabic, but Uber picked up at apartment just fine. Internet speed is really slow, but I was not too worried about that because we wanted to disconnect. Concierge service is a huge plus, but language barrier didn't let us take ull advantage.

Linus User Profile
January 2017
Very nice apt and the host is very friendly. The house is a bit cold in the night though. A bit hard to find the apt but Ahmed was waiting is on the street for about half an hour for orientation.

Roy User Profile
December 2016
Ahmed is a very bad and rude host, don't help us and even curse me by using very bad language, will never be back again, absolutely don't recommend you to live here, really horrible experience!
Ahmed User Profile
Response from Ahmed:
Thank you for your comments, Duo. But there is another side to this story. You called me several times asking for me to contact my driver to take you somewhere in Casablanca the morning after you arrived. You changed the time you wanted to be picked up several times. No problem. The driver was waiting for your outside the building when you finally decided on a time. Meanwhile, you had gone to see something in the city and didn't remember the address of the building. Again, you called me several times. I am in the far south of Morocco with a film festival where I need to present my film before the public and have to deal with all these calls. Organizing a driver for you to move around the city is a courtesy I offer to my guests. I do it willingly, but you are difficult to communicate with and unorganized. I even put my wife, who is American, on the phone to try to figure out what you wanted. We kept asking you, "What do you need/want?", but you don't answer. There are limits to one's patience. I have never had a guest as difficult to deal with as you and hope to not have one in the future.
December 2016

Ibaad User Profile
November 2016
Ok experience

Casablanca, MoroccoJoined in January 2011
Ahmed User Profile

I am a Moroccan film director & producer (check out my IMDB listing). I will throw in free DVDs of my films to airbnb guests.
I speak Arabic, English, French and Italian and love to show what "Moroccan hospitality" means.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, العربية
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings