A friendly double room, near Lisbon

Apartment - Private room · Rua Pero Vaz de Caminha, Odivelas, Lisbon 1675, Portugal

The Space

A double room at a third floor apartment, with access to your own private bathroom.
I charge 20€ for one person per night (10€ each additional guest).
The room has a balcony where you can chill at the end of the day with a decent view, no TV in the room but a fast Wifi connection is available. You can use our second room with a confortable IKEA
sofa bed if you bring children.
We allow access to the kitchen, at your disposal we have a laundry and dishwasher machine, microwave, oven, toaster and coffee machine.
We also supply clean bath towels and bed linens.

The style is simple, humble and cosy.
We have a nice home theater setup if you´re into movies and gaming (Xbox 360/Wii), we have a laptop that you can use if you don´t bring your own.
I am a drummer (I don´t practice with guests around though) so if you fancy that i´ll let you try out my electronic kit (if you take it easy)!

Expect a warm and friendly couple, we also share our existence with a small dog named Pulley that is also extremely friendly, but if you´re a no dogs person we respect that and will restrain him a bit if necessary. Neighbors are also friendly, no loud noises are heard during the night.

The neighborhood is quiet, it has a decent local restaurant and a nearby convenience store. There are two large shopping malls very closely situated that provide well established and renowned restaurants and shops.

Location has easy parking during the day, a bus stop is located just outside that connects you to the Lisbon centre and nearby shopping malls.
I will personally pick you up at the nearest metro station on your arrival.

All respectful and hygienic people will be welcome in our home.

Enjoy your stay!

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $14 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Security Deposit: $142
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$28
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 2 times
Languages
English, Português
School
Externato de Penafirme, ESCO - Escola de Serviços e Comércio do Oeste, Rumos
Work
Mostly Helpdesk & IT Support. Part time drummer in a Punk Rock band.
About
I´m an easygoing person, I like sharing experiences and tastes. I am a drummer, expect a straightforward and unreserved personality. I mostly like meeting new people and learning new things from people that like meeting other people and learning other things! A well mannered behavior and a polite treatment is what you can expect from me, either as a host or a guest. I DO have a sense of humor so don´t be a stranger!
View full profile
Calendar Updated
20 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings