WHITE ROOM CLOSE CENTRAL STATION

Apartment - Private room · Via Niccolò Copernico, Milan, Milano 20125, Italy

Camera privata, private room, condivisa con la famiglia dei proprietari, shared with the family, deale per 2/3 persone, anche studenti in contesto signorile.Located 200 m from Central Station, nearby the new Centro Direzionale, available in sharing house for two guests for short period-max 1 week!Bright and comfortable room, with two a double bed and a private bathroom connected with the room (shower)We remind to our Guests that we live with 2 pets (very nice!)The free wireless is available to our guests.The kitchen in the flat is at guest's disposal, on request, for free use of the fridge for own snacks; the large kitchen is close to the room.LOCATION:Leaving the building, which has a concierge, our guests will find:at a distance of100 meters underground MM3 (Sondrio)200 meters underground MM2 (Central Station).The location is served by all surface transport:f.example: bus n ° 90/91 lead in 5 stops in the heart of shopping in Buenos Aires Road, one tract with the highest density of shops in Europe!Guests also can walk the long road Melchiorre Gioia and admire the new Milanese skyline, new skyscrapers built for the next Expo (website hidden) the area, in15 minute walking or 5 minutes by bus, there is a large Public Gardens Park for jogging belovers, the Museum of Modern Art TAD, the Planetarium and the Museum of Natural (website hidden) 4 metro stops from MM3 ("Sondrio") the Guest will reach Downtown and the heart of Brera, striking and characteristic area for artists who live there and the gorgeous Fashion District "Quadrilatero della Moda" "(MM3 metro station" Montenapoleone ")Nearby the Teatro alla Scala, the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele and the Duomo cathedral and Sforzesco castle!The"SHUTTLE" buses Terminal -from and to Malpensa, Linate and Orio al Serio airports- is beside the Central StationSERVICES IN THE AREA:Bank, post office, laundry, bar, tobacconist, newspaper, bakery, supermarket, pharmacy, Pizzerias, Restaurants, Pubs, Taxi, Police Station, Gendarmerie.PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING NOTES BEFORE BOOKING:- The apartment is occupied by us (me, my husband Nicola and our daughter Arianna a young student)We have some rules of the houseNo smoking allowed in the house, but our guests may 'smoke on the kitchen balcony.DRUNK PEOPLE ARE NOT ALLOWED !DURING THEIR STAY, GUESTS CAN NOT BRING HOME FRIENDS OR ACQUAINTANCES WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE HOST !Please have respect for our two dogs and take care of our home like yours: cleanliness and orderOUR HOUSE IS YOUR HOUSE, but please make attention and respect it!So we ask to our guests:be orderedbe cleanedswitch the lights off before going out of your roomdon't leave the towel on the floorrespect the rule about the trash recycldon't leave the windows open when you are outside

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $43 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $28
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Other pet(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • dear all,
    what i can now say is that Alexadra, Nicola and their daughter Ariana are persons worth to meet, persons who you would be lucky to have as friends. We feel as if we had family now in Milano.
    We Thank you from the bottom of our heart.
    With all our love and affection, we wish you all the best, you deserve it.
    un abbraccio forte
    Paola, luisa and family.

    March 2013
  • amazing hosts, i have nothing but the very best to say about Alessandras family.
    Carissimi Ale, Nicola & Arianna vi ringrazio per una volta ancora per tutto quello che fatte per la mia figlia e sopratutto la vostra gentilessa.
    un abbraccio

    louisa

    January 2013
  • Very warm, friendly and helpful host, nice and clean apartment. Cute dogs, walking distance from central station, great restaurant close by.

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$284
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Work
Professionista nella comunicazione, stampa, radio,tv/ Università degli Studi
About
Viviamo a Milano con nostra figlia, in compagnia di due adorabili cagnolini. Adoriamo leggere, viaggiare, conoscere nuove persone e stare in compagnia. La nostra famiglia è socievole e tutti parliamo almeno 3 lingue (inglese,francese e spagnolo) Amiamo lo sport e la vita sana! Adoriamo Milano e adoriamo ospitare qui nel nostro appartamento, vicnissimo al centro di Milano e alla Stazione Centrale! ma se desideraste una vacanza con arte, musica e natura, nel nostro account troverete anche una bellissima location situata sul mare Adriatico, in mezzo ad un'area verde e lagunare, a marina Romea vicina a Ravenna, dove potrete soggiornare in coppia, ma anche con i vostri bimbi! Vi aspettiamo! CIAO! Ale,Nic& Family
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
3 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings