Laura

Lovely double-room @ Laura's place

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

A well-loved home; a charming space, full of colour & character. A well-travelled & experienced host who genuinely enjoys sharing her home with people from all walks of life. A comfortable, clean bed, & plenty of tea, toast & jam for breakfast...

Contact Host

The lounge

The lounge

Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $402 /week
Monthly Price: $1528 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
The lounge

The lounge

76 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Hexham, United Kingdom · May 2015

From Le Havre, France · May 2015

From Eindhoven, Netherlands · May 2015

From Glasgow, United Kingdom · April 2015

From Guernsey · April 2015

From Workington, United Kingdom · April 2015
Laura
Response from Laura:

Yes Joseph, if you'd have asked for softer pillows I would have been only too happy to have sorted something out for you. It's a shame you didn't mention this while you were actually here with me, while I could have done something about it, and instead, waited until you'd left to write a comment on my profile, especially seeing as I asked how you'd slept on your first morning! It's also a shame for me that you have chosen to focus on this and have neglected to mention some of the more helpful and friendly things I maybe did for you, like make you and your girlfriend banana smoothies for breakfast, like lend you my hair-dryer, like take the time to show interest in your girlfriend's art work... Oh well.

April 2015

From Sheffield, United Kingdom · April 2015

About the Host, Laura

Laura
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Member since September 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost

Similar Listings