Skip to content

OakHaven Vineyard

Herb is a superhost.
Herb

OakHaven Vineyard

Private room in farm stay
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Herb is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Private room and bath in our home located on 11 acres of private and secluded property 25 minutes south of downtown Omaha. Enjoy the relaxing outdoors at "Oak Haven Vineyard".
We don't charge a cleaning fee.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hot tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

197 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
4.9
Aubrey User Profile
Aubrey
February 2020
The suite is lovely, and Herb and Joyce are extremely friendly and fun to talk to.
Benjamin User Profile
Benjamin
February 2020
Wonderful space, lovely people!
Roxanne User Profile
Roxanne
February 2020
Wonderful wooded area. Great hospitality and interaction with visitors.
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
October 2019
A little bit of home away from home. Beautiful home and easy to find. Lots of extra’s that some Airbnb’s don’t offer. Very comfortable bed and beautifully decorated. Will stay here again.
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
October 2019
Great place!
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
October 2019
Amazing!! Simply divine! Both Herb and Joyce are lovely hosts, it's a beautiful property, and a cute doggo!
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
September 2019
We came to town for a wedding, and our stay with Herb and Joyce made our long travel so much easier. We greatly appreciated their flexibility with our need to arrive late from the wedding and leave early for our road trip home. Herb and Joyce are very kind and welcoming and…

Hosted by Herb

Omaha, NEJoined in September 2012
Herb User Profile
475 Reviews
Verified
Herb is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My wife and I are just your normal everyday couple that are trying to enjoy life and what it offers. We invite individuals to our home and property to enjoy our "Oak Haven" away from the hustle and bustle of the city. When we get a chance to travel, we enjoy BnB's whenever…
Interaction with guests
We live on site, so we can interact as much as you like. We very much enjoy interacting with our guests. A glass of wine on the deck is always an enjoyable evening! LGBTQ friendly
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations