Skip to content
Entire apartment

Two bedroom apartment for 4 person

Damir

Two bedroom apartment for 4 person

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

The space

Apartment A2 is placed in Jadranovo, small & quite tourist place near Crikvenica. Jadranovo (Croatia, Kvarner) is located in the Kvarner bay of the Adriatic Sea, in the centre of Primorje and Gorski kotar. Jadranovo is a place that provides peace, relaxation and an intimacy that nowadays are hard to find. Here you can recharge your batteries, completely relax and spend your holidays together with family and friends. City of Rijeka is 30 kilometres far away. The nearest airport is on island Krk (15min) and nearest cargo and passenger port is in Rijeka. Jadranovo & Crikvenica have more than 100 years tourist tradition. Climate is mild, dry, fair and pleasant warm summers and mild winters. Average annual temperature is 14 C and average summer temperature is 23.6 C. In winter, snow and fog are very rare. From Jadranovo you can visit many other other places in Kvarner area like island Krk, Cres or highlands of Gorski Kotar.

◦ Main: Capacity: 4 person(s), Size: 36m2, Category: ***, Location:
1st Floor, Sea distance: 300m, Centre distance: 1000m
◦ Kitchen: Full equipped
◦ Bedrooms: Total number of bedrooms: 2; with double bed: 1,
with twin beds: 1
◦ Bathrooms: Total number of bathrooms: 1, with shower:
◦ Other characteristics: Sheets, Towels, Yard
view, Smoking allowed, Balcony, Garden, Pets allowed,
Internet, Barbeque, Parking, TV, Satellite, Air condition, Possibility to rent bicycles.
◦ Language: english, german
◦ Grocery store: 100m
◦ Restourant: 200m

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Essentials

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2016
We really liked this place. It was kind of hard to find, but Damir met us at the street and guided us to the parking space. The apartment itself was cute and clean. The space is compact, but fine for our family of four. Damir and his family were welcoming and nice. There is a bal…
Laura User Profile
Laura
May 2013
Damir welcomed us with local refreshments. Lovely bright apartment with 2 balconies for sunrise & sunset. Very well equipped for cooking & well furnished. My husband is intrigued by local brick ovens for roasting whole pigs & was shown by Damir's brother how they are constructed …
Martin User Profile
Martin
July 2017
Damir's place was exactly as described in the apartment's description. We spent there 5 nights, and it met our needs (family of 4, two kids). The apartment has nice 1st floor terrace facing the inner garden. Beaches are nearby in a walkable distance, over the weekdays they were n…
Stefania User Profile
Stefania
June 2017
The flat is like had been described. We were 4 women, too much for one bathroom only 😁 Just spent one night and the next morning at the seasisde. I seemed to be a quiet place. The host is very efficient on demand
Szilvia User Profile
Szilvia
July 2015
We had 2 nights there. Unfortunately it was not that good how I imagined. The apartment looked as described but it was not clean properly. Damir was not at home, but he told me his sister would be there. She slept when we arrived about 1pm. We had to wait about half hour to know…
Damir User Profile
Response from Damir:
Hi my dear guests . First, I would like to say that I am very sorry that you didn't have nice time at your vacation. Also, I would like to say, that if only you said what was the problem, I'm sure we would handle it, and your time spent in our apartments would be much better, and your vacation would not be stressful. There are guests that like everything and need nothing, and there are guests who need somethig, ask or complain and we fix the problem. There are over 45 reviews at our site, and there is no unhappy guest. According to Airbnb statistics ratings from Guests is great – we have 34 reviewes with 5 stars. For example, statistics from Airbnb are as following: Overall Experience (13) Great work! Your last 4 ratings were each 5 stars. Overall, you’ve received 5 stars 85%of the time. On average, hosts near you get 5 stars 65% of the time. ________________________________________ Thank you for making your guests feel so welcome! •Overall Experience •Cleanlines (Website hidden by Airbnb) •Accuracy •Value •Communication •Arrival •Locatio (Website hidden by Airbnb) 5 Sta (Website hidden by Airbnb) 11 4 Sta (Website hidden by Airbnb) 3 Sta (Website hidden by Airbnb) 2 Sta (Website hidden by Airbnb) 1 Sta (Website hidden by Airbnb) 0 None of them had every little thing perfect, but we made it the best we could after they told us what they want or don't like something. That's the whole point, in communication, in respond. My sister doesen't speak english but it is not the first time that she is alone with guests, and she never had problems with communication and responding to guest wishes. One little thing more - I'm not sure that I could come to meet you, because I work in Albania for four weeks and I'm quite far away from Jadranovo. I am sure that there was some missunderstood when you said that I done nothing, because I handle everythig very good over the phone, for four years, until now. I do what I'm able to do, of course. And for sure my sister didn't overslept your arrival. She is a reliable and serious woman, and she wouldn't have done such a failure, especially when we know that on Airbnb exists public rewieves. Also, you mentioned problems with salt. We dont leave any kind of food or spices in the apartments. First, it is not hygenic, and second we are not restaurant or pension. You could ask and we would give you as much as you need. And the last thing; I'M SURE that there are no fleas in the rooms We clean and vacuum everything very often, after every guest. If they really exists some of the guests would see it and complain on them, but it never happend. Currently all four apartments are occupied and nobody has any complaint, especially not to appearance of fleas. I will quote one guests from Czech Republic which are currently in the same apartment: Dear Damir, I'd like to let you know that we enjoy our stay at your place very much so far. Your family is incredibly welcoming and we have such a great time here! Yours faithfully, Dagmara I think that you have problem with a mosquito bites or some insects, like little flyes that bite. Sometimes, in the summer there are mosquito. Everything around the house is green and nature comes into your room sometimes, but surely not fleas. Again I'm deeply sorry for your bad experience, but communication is the most important. That's what people do. Thank you for your time Whish you very best Damir Sabljak
July 2015
Alvydas User Profile
Alvydas
July 2015
Ok
Tecla User Profile
Tecla
August 2014
The apartment is really nice and clean. Damir was not at home when we (me and my parents) arrived but we were welcomed by Damir's mum. She is amazing, very helpful and offered us croatian Home-made brandy! :) The house is really closed to the sea and 1-1.5 km far from the center…

Hosted by Damir

CroatiaJoined in September 2012
Damir User Profile
83 Reviews
Hi!
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings