Skip to content
Entire apartment

Charming 2 BR Cottage

Megan User Profile
Megan

Charming 2 BR Cottage

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

2 BR Duplex cottage in quiet suburban street. 5 min walk to Showgrounds and Flemington Racecourse. 10 min drive to CBD and 20 min drive to Tullamarine Airport. Close to shops, restauraunts and public transport

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

204 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bridie User Profile
Bridie
June 2018
Megan’s place was just as e pected. Her and Adam responded quickly to messages and let us check in early. The cottage is cute and quaint. It’s also very easy to get to downtown Melbourne from their cottage using the tram system. Great stay!
Ishita User Profile
Ishita
December 2017
We had a great stay at this home. Very convenient location and grocery nearby. Easy to access the home and the hosts were very accommodating.
Jo User Profile
Jo
November 2016
My sister and I have only good things to say about our stay at Megan's cottage. It was clean, comfortable and very convenient, especially being so close to public transport and the Melbourne showgrounds. The accommodation lived up to everything in the description, which we really…
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
August 2015
The house is located in a very nice neighborhood and it is located near the Showgrounds. Megan made us feel welcome in her place. Clean sheets, towels, etc - everything we needed was there. First time to use airbnb and would definitely use this charming cottage next time we v…
Sonam User Profile
Sonam
August 2018
thanks megan lovely house and friendly people.will love to stay in your house next time as well. thank you
Joeyfeb User Profile
Joeyfeb
August 2018
best for a group looking for a spacious place. there is enough space for everything. highly recommended
Ivana User Profile
Ivana
August 2018
Thanks Megan for being great and responsive host! Would recommend her place if u want a place near city (30mins to cbd) with affordable price. Very near to supermarket (coles) and tram stop.

Hosted by Megan

Ascot Vale, AustraliaJoined in May 2015
Megan User Profile
252 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings