Skip to content
KitchenLiving room
Entire house

Vacation Guest House

S.P User Profile
S.P

Vacation Guest House

10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Just a short drive from Niagara Falls, located just under half a mile from the Canada One Factory Outlets and a variety of restaurants. The house is attached to a hotel. A seasonal shared outdoor pool is available on site.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Cable TV
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

95 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Pritesh User Profile
Pritesh
July 2018
The place is OK to stay, not worth the price though. The place could have been better.
Edna User Profile
Edna
August 2017
We were disappointed with the place. It was not so clean , the mattresses has a spiral metal , we couldn't sleep on them. The sofas were dirty. The host was supposed to refund us at least one night.and he still didn't refund us. However, the kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2017
Great place to stay. Had a great time.
Larry User Profile
Larry
June 2017
This is the worst airbnb experience thus far. We pay 2x the price for this place and is disgusting. This house is part of a old motel Falcon Inn. Please read Falcon Inn review as I pretty sure is managed by the same owner. The second you walk in is a huge stench. It probably com…
S.P User Profile
Response from S.P:
Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We have a cleaning staff that is very professional. The house gets everything cleaned from top to bottom. All the linen is cleaned by a laundry company. We inspect the home after every clean. The bathroom on the second floor is listed as half bath on the site. We have many guest stay and leave very happy and satisfied. Far as the house being attached to the hotel that is also listed on the site. The hotel has nothing to do with the managing the house. The house is large spacious and very clean. I will go over your review with my staff. Thanks.
June 2017
Azeem User Profile
Azeem
January 2017
Nice place. Great price
耕慈 User Profile
耕慈
November 2016
It's a nice place for a group of friends to stay. The house is spacious and the speakers are great. It's also near the Niagara Falls, which is only 10 minutes to drive.
Jessenia User Profile
Jessenia
October 2016
This was a great stay, near the falls and public transportation to get to the falls. It was great for a family of 8!

The neighborhood

Hosted by S.P

Joined in June 2015
S.P User Profile
195 Reviews
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home