Le salonLe salon
Family house, very calm, big garden
Hosted by Maryline
Maryline is the host.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This family house is open for you. 2 km from the ocean and beaches, stores at 10 min walk, countryside just at the end of the garden. You will like it's big garden with lots of trees, as well as the well equiped house (fitted kitchen, 2 bathroom ...)

The space

This house is quite original : on the ground floor you find the kitchen (possible to eat in the kitchen) and a bathroom (with bath ant toilets) and also a garage. You can use the garage as a place to play. In the garage there is also the washing machine. When you comeback from the beach, you will have enough room to put everything in the garage, have a bath and no need to go upstairs...
The first floor opens directly to the garden with a small veranda. There is a sitting room, 3 small rooms and a bathroom with shower and toilets.
In this family house (we often use it for our holidays), you will find a lot of things usefull for every day life (kitchen staff, cleaning staff; spices, current grocery products as rice, pasta, flour, tea, coffee etc...) and also more as TV, books, board games, carts, darts, table, chairs, armchair, electric "barbecue", and plastic "pergola" for the outside.
There is also cooker, oven, freezer, washing machine and dish washer, boiler, cafe machine, 2 vacuum cleaner (1 on each floor) ...etc...
You have to come with your own sheets, pillowcases, protections of mattress / pillows and towels. Pillows are square (60 cm x 60 cm)

Guest access

We keep our own staff in a cupboard and in the cellar (closed).

Interaction with guests

We don't live close to this house, so it's important that the guest arrives et leaves on week-ends. Its also the reason why we ask to rent for entire weeks.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

WE accept company animals (cats, dogs) as long as they NEVER go upstairs and stay downstairs, where everything will be OK for him/her.
We ask you to keep the house CLEAN and entirely vacuum and wash before leaving.
Be careful : wood floors upstairs must be only vacuum or swept.

If, by accident, you broke something (dish, plates, glasses etc...) leave the equivalent price (indicated list in the cupboard in the kitchen) but dont buy.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amandine User Profile
August 2017
Maison agréable et fidèle au descriptif. Hormis la disposition des pièces (cuisine au niveau de la rue et salon à l'étage), la maison est confortable, accueillante et lumineuse. Jardin entretenu, SDB toute neuve, literie propre. Même si nous nous en sommes accommodés sans souci, il n'y a pas de connexion Internet. Hôte sympathique et serviable. Bon point de départ pour de nombreuses visites et balades. Région magnifique!

Christine User Profile
July 2017
Petite maison située dans un quartier calme avec un accès rapide au port : 10 mn à pied. Equipée de manière simple, mais tout y est. La maison était très propre à notre arivée. Un acueil chaleureux des propriétaires.

Joël User Profile
September 2016
Un agréable séjour dans cette maison familiale à la configuration atypique très bien décrite. Propre, bien aménagée et équipée,avec un jardin pour profiter ..que demander de plus. Ajouter à cela un accueil sympathique (Pour le départ, les circonstances ne nous auront pas permis de nous croiser). Une adresse à faire connaitre ...

Claire User Profile
May 2016
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cette adorable maison très calme dans laquelle nous avons pu nous reposer. Maryline nous a accueilli avec grand soin et beaucoup de sympathie. Audierne est idéal situé pour visiter le coin. Allez-y!!

Nantes, FranceJoined in June 2015
Maryline User Profile
Nous sommes 2 couples à collaborer pour louer cette maison familiale que nous aimons bien. Il s'agit d'une maison année 50, restaurée, bien entendu, au charme un peu désuet de ces années là.
Languages: English, Français

The neighborhood

Similar listings