Skip to content
Private room in townhouse

Private room, near Fair

Private room, near Fair

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Supermarkets, backery, butcher, many international restaurants, pharmacy, doctors are all within 10 ms. walking distance, 5 ms. to the Bus stop, 25 ms to the local trainstation, 15 ms. by car to Messe, 30 ms. by public transport to Messe

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Heating
Washer
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 3PM
Cancellations

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
February 2013
Julia and her family are simply wonderful hosts. Though I used to travel regularly to Europe for business, this was the first time I didn't stay in a hotel. What a positive difference as any issue was handled graciously and efficiently by Julia and her husband. Three examples…

Sascha User Profile
February 2018
Very pleasant stay with very pleasant people. Great and valuable experience. Thankyou so much. Kind regards, Sascha

Si User Profile
February 2018
The house is quite nice with harmonious family environment. Need go to Messe every morning , walk a while you ll get a bus easy, the route was drawn in very clear photos by Julia.Recommend.

Stéphane User Profile
July 2017
The room is comfortable and quiet. The whole family is very kind, helpful and enjoys exchanging with its host. I had a very pleasant stay in Julia's place but too short. Highly recommended

Nexon White User Profile
April 2017
A good placen and helpfull family.

泓皓 User Profile
March 2017
Julia and her husband was very kind and helpful. They helped me in finding out the best way for public transportation and gave me a note on paper. The room was quiet and clean , the bed was comfortable. Also they prepared me a delicious breakfast in the morning . Can't apprec…

Matthias User Profile
February 2017
A very nice and friendly welcome in a beautiful family. I had very little time to get to know them, unfortunately. Recommended.

Nuremberg, GermanyJoined in September 2012
Julia User Profile
I am an anthropologist and journalist, earning my life as coordinator of the Pacific Information Desk, a German-wide NGO. I have been travelling around the world very often, mainly professionally in the Pacific. I love to meet foreigners and to have hosts from all over the world…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings