Skip to content
Entire apartment

1BR flat in middle old town (RDN)

Tania User Profile
Tania

1BR flat in middle old town (RDN)

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean15 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Great 1BR apartment in the middle of the old town! Located at Ruedenplatz, a 5-10 minute walk will take you to the Bellevue, Paradeplatz respectively Bahnhofstrasse. Public transport to Bellevue and central station

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

107 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
July 2018
The flat is literally in the middle of Old Town. It was a minute walk to the tram lines (which take you everywhere), and you are right by the river. It was not a quiet place in the evenings (with the windows wide open), but the sounds of the cafes and walking musicians was a huge…
Abhi User Profile
Abhi
July 2018
This is a beautiful and large apartment in a central location with a view of the river. It is a really nice apartment; when it is not an AirBNB, it is used for long-term relocation. When I come here next summer, I will try to get the same apartment since it was so nice and conv…
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
July 2018
Overall, excellent location! However, the flat was not very clean. The floors and shower were dirty. There was also a lot of dust on everything. The two towels in the kitchen were filthy with black hairs on them. We were only given one towel to bathe with.
Tania User Profile
Response from Tania:
Dear Katherine, I really apologize for the dirty flat, next time I suggest you to call immediately the host, so that the cleaning lady can come back and start again. You got one towel because you booked for one person. There is a surcharge for the second guest...but probably you noticed that's why you booked for one and you wrote that you will be 2. In my flat there are always towels and linen for the amount of guests. Regards, Tania
July 2018
Reid User Profile
Reid
June 2018
The flat is lovely and modern, situated in the heart if Old Town Zurich. We highly recommend this flat and suspect that all of the flats hosted by Tania are just as good.
Jogendra User Profile
Jogendra
June 2018
All is good host responsive and reachable
Ashish User Profile
Ashish
June 2018
Location was great as it was near to the train station (10-15 min walk), city center, lake, restaurants. Felt very safe.
Ameet User Profile
Ameet
June 2018
Nice central apartment close to the train station. Very desirable area of town - close to transit and walkable. Apartment has a nice functional kitchen, living area. Would recommend it for a night or two.

Hosted by Tania

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in November 2014
Tania User Profile
3625 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings