Queen bed+private bath nice new apt

Apartment - Private room · 号 Xinzhong Street 4th Alley, Beijing, Beijing 100027, China

The Space

APARTMENT: Queen sized bedroom in a nice apartment within a new apartment complex. The bathroom (yours for private use) is spotlessly clean. It's entrance is about a meter (3ish feet) from the bedroom door, and it has a fully enclosed shower along with a washing machine. Large living room, kitchen coatroom, sunroom. BIg window behind the guest bed, with thick curtains to block out all light if needed.

LOCATION: I live east side of the city near Salitun and Gongti (Workers' Stadium) areas, one of Beijing's best areas for restaurants, shopping, and bars. My place is right next to the second ring road, which means quick access to the ancient city center. The nearest metro station, Dongsishitiao Station (on Line 2) is only a few blocks away. The top destinations listed in the guidebooks in the city center are the Forbidden City, the Lama Temple, and Houhai, but I'm also happy to point out some great places in Beijing that might not be listed in the guidebooks.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $1190 /week
Monthly Price: $5100 /month
Check In: 7:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$170
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Languages
English, 中文
School
West Essex High School, Tufts University
Work
(website hidden)
About
I'm a 27-year-old American who has been in Beijing for about a year, working at (website hidden) doing advertising sales, focused on mobile (aka ads that appear on search pages or apps within smartphones and tablets, don't hate me.) I have a second bedroom in my apartment so my family and friends have someplace to stay when they visit me. But when nobody is visiting, I'd be happy to open up my home to the right kind of guest. What I'm looking for in a guest: Clean, neat, quiet, never any cigarettes in the apartment, considerate of me and my friends. Up to 2 people can stay here, but while you're staying with me, don't bring anybody home other than the original 1-2 people who we agreed would be staying here. Things that I like: languages (the first non-native language I became conversational in was Italian, still my favorite); food especially east asian, south asian, southeast asian, mediterranean, middle-eastern, latin american; music especially nu disco, electro, dance, funk/disco, new wave, folk; technology, gadgets especially smartphones and tablets; sports especially skiing, snowboarding, running, hot yoga. Places I've travelled: US, Bahamas, Canada, Italy, China, Austria, Switzerland, Bermuda, France, Belgium, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Cambodia, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, Xinjiang Top next places I want to travel: India; South America especially Brazil, Argentina, and Chile; Spain; England; Netherlands; Germany; Morocco; haven't picked specific places in the Nordic countries, Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa yet.... Qualities that I dislike: close-minded, not easy-going, pushy, mean, inconsiderate, demanding, boring, messy, smelly, bad higiene I'm not Chinese or even Chinese-American, but I speak fluent Mandarin, and I'm happy to help you discover the best places to see in Beijing based on your interests. Though be warned, I travel often for work, so I may not be there the whole time. I will only consider people if you're very neat, considerate, don't smoke cigarettes, and I think you can be extremely respectful of someone else's home.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
20 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings