Beautiful apartment in Trastevere

Entire home/apt
10 Guests
4 Bedrooms
6 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Large, bright apartment for 6/10 people in an elegant and quiet residential area close to the fascinating district of Trastevere. Four bedrooms, kitchen, living room, two bathrooms. Air conditioning, wi-fi, dishwasher

Contact Host



Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 10
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 6


Extra people: $17 / night after 8 guests
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay


Verified Photo

19 Reviews

Check In
February 2015

January 2015

January 2015

January 2015

December 2014

December 2014
Response from Danila:

Dear Tamara
It is true that we weren’t able to accommodate you in the apartment you had booked, and true that we were unable to tell you before your arrival. The fact is that the fuse broke some 8 ours before your arrival, we called the electrician right away and thought the damage could be fixed shortly. By the time the electrician told us how important the problem was (we had to completely redo the in wall electrical chases) you were about to arrive. We have two apartments in the same building, identical size and pretty similar (as you know they are both listed on AIRBNB and rented at the same price). If you recall we offered to show you the apartment you had booked online, in order to show you that it was similar to the one you were getting, and that it was unusable, with no electricity, and electricians working all over the place. Back then you didn’t wish to visit the apartment, but still we sent you the pictures via email. We are very sorry about what happened, but damages do occur in every house, and even more frequently in holiday houses, where so many people come and go. We regularly take care of the maintenance, but still the odd damage might occur. I was sorry to read that you think I have “a big operation going”, also I am sorry you did not tell me while you were here, I would have done my best to show you that we weren’t being dishonest in any way. About the fact that I asked your e-mail three times... it is true, it was very unorganized of me. I lost it and asked again for it, even though I could have communicated with you through AIRBNB. I did it because having your personal email allows me to send extra information about the apartment, the city, the transports, and much more. I think this information might be very helpful to you once you’re here. Once again, I am sorry if you felt that we were not fully transparent. This is a job, is true, but I care about what I do, I deal personally with my guests and I try to be honest, helpful, and, well, to leave nice memories of us.

December 2014

November 2014

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Danila

Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since September 2012
Response rate: 92% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
  • Danila

Similar Listings