Skip to content
Entire house

LUXURY BEACH FRONT HOME TREASURE ISLAND!

LUXURY BEACH FRONT HOME TREASURE ISLAND!

12 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths

Wonderful luxury beach home on popular Sunset Beach! Enjoy the sunsets from your 2 private decks or take a stroll down the beach. Perfect for large or 2 family gatherings. (1 week minimum, must be 25 or older to book and occupy during the entire stay)

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maximina User Profile
Maximina
August 2017
best vacation ever, very happy to be there.

Veronica User Profile
Veronica
July 2017
Very much enjoyed our stay!

Brandi User Profile
Brandi
April 2017
The 12 of us loved our stay in this wonderful home with its gorgeous views and spaciousness. The location is perfect, as we were able to easily walk or drive to local restaurants. We will be back!

Maria User Profile
Maria
January 2017
The location of this home is the selling point. Amazing sunset views every night from the balcony. A great spot on the beach. Home layout works for large groups. Main floor is open and roomy. However, the home needs some serious TLC and a deep cleaning. The small repairs of broke…

Schellie User Profile
Schellie
October 2016
I loved the house! There were minor cleaning issues and upkeep on the outside that need to be addressed.

Thomas User Profile
Thomas
May 2016
I will start with the plus: The view and the beach are phenomenal and we loved the location. On the negative side, the cleanliness of the place was questionable. The fridge was gross to say the least. The place is supposed to accommodate 11 people but there is no table that can …
Sandcastle Realty User Profile
Response from Sandcastle Realty:
Thomas, We appreciate your feedback. It is helpful on how to better improve our guest's stay. However, we do not provide all the condiments of home, for not all guests like to use leftovers and do stock detergent for our guest's convenience. Though all feedback will be considered/addressed as quality is important to us.
May 2016

Elizabeth Vinny User Profile
Elizabeth Vinny
February 2016
Beautiful home. Right on the water. Pictures are accurate. Internet/TV did not consistently work. Would have been nice to have a better stocked kitchen -- i.e. oil, spices. Never met owner or host.

Hosted by Sandcastle Realty

Treasure Island, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Sandcastle Realty User Profile
235 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Treasure Island, FL, United States

This house is located in the Sunset Beach neighborhood of Treasure Island. It is a unique beachy neighborhood with no through traffic.

Getting around

A car is recommended for our area. There is public transport available a few blocks away, known as the Beach Trolley.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings