Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
70 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $69
Weekly discount: 35%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Holiday home on a small, nice yard - 8km near Velden / Wörthersee, at 750m above sea level, in a beautiful natural and quiet location on the edge of the forest. You have access to hiking trails and there are plenty of opportunities for outdoor activities such as walking, running, mountain biking, golfing, swimming or just relaxing in the traditional restaurants in the village.

The farm has goats, pigs, chickens, dogs and cats. Living in a real, honest agricultural idyll.

The apartment has 80 m2, is equipped with one bedroom, a kitchen, a living room and a very large bathroom.

Besides, you have the opportunity to help the farmer in his daily work.
On request, meals with home-cooked food (tasty eggs, savory smoked meat from pigs, natural goat cheese, sun-ripened fruits and vegetables, depending on season and refreshing cider - food is not included in the price)

Let it be well with you!
We look forward to your visit!


House Rules

1. In Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber bleiben
2. Zutritt zum Landwirtschaftsbereich nur nach Absprache und auf eigenen Gefahr
3. Ruhe ab ca. 22.00 Uhr (Tiere wollen schlafen :-))
4. Keine zusätzlichen Gäste, die übernachten
5. Rauchen nur am Balkon
6. Bitte in Ordnung und in Sauberkeit hinterlassen

1. Keep in contact with the host during the stay
2. Access to the farming area only when allowed to do so
3. Silence after 10.00 pm (animals want to sleep :-))
4. No additional guests, who stay overnight
5. Smoking only on the balkony
6. Please leave the Apartment clean and tidy.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Christian

Christian

Köstenberg, Austria · Member since August 2012

38 Jahre alt, Unternehmer in der Weiterbildungsbranche.


Social Connections

Co-hosts

    Explore other options in and around Oberdorf

    More places to stay in Oberdorf: Apartments · Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas