Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

The apartment is newly made. Bed and Kitchen.

There is coffe and tea to make fore free, but we do not make breakfeast
Television and acces to wireless internet.
Tovelsand bed-cotton are included.
Kitchen and bath at the groundflor, bedroom at 1.floor. It is a doublebed, but can be diveded.
You have your own entrance in a seperate building, and your car can be parked at the courtyard.The kitchen is very wellequiped, with oven, and mikro-oven, gas-fire.
Shopping for food is very near, and there is coffe and thee fore free.
To Copenhagen center / airport 1 hour /60 km. Roskilde 30 min. 25 km.
Ideal area fore sailing kayak in the Isefjord.
Severel golf courses in about 30 km. distance
A busstop 100 m. away with connektions to Roskilde and Copenhagen.
You are welcome to smoke outdoor. The flat is designed to be good fore allergic, so no pets are allowed.
The perfect place to rest after a day full of experienses.
.

Other things to note

If we do not have any other agreements, then check-in about 13.00


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 40 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

We expect you to keep the appartment nice. Before you leave, please cleen the kitchen and take of the bed-linnen. Thank you.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

74 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marjolein User Profile
June 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Jytte and Roberto's place. Jytte gave us some great suggestions to do in the area and in Copenhagen. We also enjoyed the fresh strawberries from the garden!!

Sara User Profile
May 2017
Jytte and Roberto's AirBnB abode was wonderful. It was perfect for us. We like to have more space than a hotel room offers, plus we like to eat in for our breakfast. The place has a downstairs with kitchen, bathroom and outside patio and an upstairs bedroom that is quite large. Roberto is a master craftsman, so the place was incredibly well built. Jytte gave us a jar of her homemade jam. We walked through the neighborhood, following a path Jytte had suggested to us, and came out overlooking a fjord with a spectacular view. Yes, the location is in the countryside, but we had a car, so had no problem. It's actually close to Roskilde and not really that far from Copenhagen. Will definitely stay there again when we are in that part of Denmark.
Roberto Og  Jytte User ProfileRoberto Og  Jytte is a superhost.
Response from Roberto Og Jytte:
Thank you fore the nice words. We are so glad, that you liked our place. you will always be welcome back.
May 2017

Florian User Profile
May 2017
We had great days at Roberto's and Jytte's place! You have the beautiful small house all for yourself and the area is very quiet. Everything was very clean and nicely done up. We definetely recommend this Place for visiting the surrounding area but also farther trips to the Louisiana-museum and Copenhagen are very easy to do. For the latter we suggest going by car to Copenhagen-Friheden station (50min car drive) and take the suburban-train to the city center!
Roberto Og  Jytte User ProfileRoberto Og  Jytte is a superhost.
Response from Roberto Og Jytte:
You were both very kind and nice to talk to. You will always be welcome back.
May 2017

Jørn Henrik User Profile
January 2017
Super

Quinta User Profile
August 2016
Jytte and Roberto arranged for someone else to welcome en guide us because the were at their sons wedding! they could have canceled but they didn't it was a very good solution. the day after we met Jytte and she is a very nice en friendly woman. The house is nice and clean. It is in a vilage so its quiet but in the area there is lots to do. beautiful towns to visit en Copenhagen is not far away. we would deffinitely come again if we decide to go to Denmark again.

Joanne User Profile
August 2016
It was one of the best Airbnb experiences for us. We had a very pleasant stay at Roberto & Jytte's house. We made a last minute reservation and they accepted it right away and gave timely responses. The house is located in the countryside and it takes around 1 hour to come from Copenhagen Central Station by train and then bus, just 2 mins walk from the bus station. We came by public transport and it was easy to use, you just have to check the bus schedule in advance. The house is a perfect location for a getaway trip from the city life. We had a private and lovely backyard where we could have breakfast and lunch . There are farms nearby so basically you can see sheep and cows and horses all the time. The house is so clean and spotless with a very well equipped kitchen. The bedroom is so spacious and bright with a window overseeing the garden, the bed is big and comfortable. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. And Roberto & Jytte are so nice, they made us feel like home and they made every effort to make our stay a nice one. Jytte even offered to drive us to the supermarket nearby where we could get some food and stuff. And, we were so lucky to see the meteor shower (star rain) right outside the house. It is definitely a perfect location for star gazing. We will come again in the near future. Thank you Roberto & Jytte.

Allison User Profile
March 2016
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our time here. Roberto and Jytte were very friendly and asked us several times if we needed anything. The house was clean and in a great location (about 5 mins. walk from the bus stop and about 15 mins walk from Netto). There are many walking paths in beautiful areas. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.

We are a married coupple. We are tarvelling a bit, mostly in South Amerika, because Roberto is born in Argentina. Our children have left fore some years ago, so we have room fore visitors. We have retired. Roberto is a former carpenter and Jytte is a former schoolteacher. We only rent out maximum fore 2 weeks in a row.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings