Dining area has seats for four guests.There's a small work area with internet access for your laptop.
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
132 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 17%
Cancellation: Strict


The space

The house is located on a hillside above the Old Train station, three-minute walk away from the world-famous Museo de las Momias. It offers a near panoramic view of the city of Guanjuato.

The colonial-style house has three floors and a courtyard. It is surrounded by a tall fence for privacy and security. The house is not wheelchair accessible due to many stairs and its location on a narrow callejon with no direct access for cars.

La casa está situada en una colina por encima de la antigua estación de tren, a tres minutos a pie del mundialmente famoso Museo de las Momias. Ofrece una vista panorámica cerca de la ciudad de Guanajuato.

La casa de estilo colonial, tiene tres plantas y un patio. Está rodeado por una cerca alta de la privacidad y la seguridad. La casa no es accesible para discapacitados debido a que tiene muchas escaleras y su ubicación en un callejón estrecho que no tienen acceso directo para coches.

House Rules
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

We do not charge a cleaning deposit. We trust our guests to keep the house as it was on arrival.

The house has a fantastic view but it is on a narrow street with closest car access a block away and requires walking up stairs to get to the house. I would advise against renting our house If anybody in your group has mobility problems.

Check-in time is between noon and 8pm and check-out is before noon.

3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Check In

Your Host



San Francisco, California, United States · Joined in January 2011

Hi, I'm from Finland, I live in San Francisco and I have a house for rent in Guanajuato Mexico.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet