Cozy,clean south facing bedroom
Cozy,clean south facing bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xiang User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay, convenient and quiet.

Yi User Profile
May 2017
Sigrid is really nice and helpful! And she understands my needs and provide the help in time. I have had great conversations with her. She recommended me good places to visits in the town.

Kimberly User Profile
May 2017
Perfect for a quick overnight - great location if you are catching an early morning flight! Sigrid's home is clean and cozy. The bed was super comfortable - best sleep I've had in a long time. Look forward to returning.

Bea User Profile
April 2017
The home was beautiful and the room was very nice with a lot of space to put clothing. It was walking distance from a bus stop and centers where you can shop. My stay there was great.

Zhiwei User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay and convenient to travel.

Julie User Profile
September 2016
I only stayed one night at Sigrid's place, it was clean and homely, and Sigrid was a very nice host. The only thing I wanted to note is that the location is quite far, and although the bus stop is right outside, it doesn't come frequently (probably because I happened to be there …

Fiona User Profile
August 2016
It was awesome! She was so sweet, and understanding about my super late flight! Room was nice, cozy and bed was very comfortable.

Richmond, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Sigrid User Profile
I am a 60 year old woman who enjoys living with my 18 year old daughter. I have 3 adult children who lives in other parts of the world; Toronto, London UK and Oslo Norway. I visit with my children and enjoy travelling to the places they live. I grew up in Norway and still hav…
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings