Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Kitchen area

Kitchen area


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Villa
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
back deck of cottage

back deck of cottage

164 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Sacramento, CA · May 2015
Judy
Response from Judy:

Aloha, so glad you had a good stay here. We'd love to have you back anytime. Mahalo!

May 2015

From Warsaw, Poland · May 2015
Judy
Response from Judy:

Aloha, so glad you had a nice stay with us, we enjoyed having you. We'd like to have you back anytime. Have fun on your Adventure. Mahalo, Judy

May 2015

From Littleton, CO · May 2015

From Olympia, WA · April 2015
Judy
Response from Judy:

So glad you two had a good stay with us. We'd love to have you back anytime.
Mahalo!

April 2015

From Thun, Switzerland · April 2015

From Shanghai, China · April 2015
Judy
Response from Judy:

Aloha, sorry you were not happy with the cottage. In the AIRBNB post the path is mentioned. So are the stairs to the cottage and up to the bathroom. Most of the pots/pans are the same as what we use, can't afford the gourmet type. People can choose what they want to use. Some people have cleaned shells in the pots. Can't afford to leave expensive items back there as they will get damaged, as I have replaced several items. It gets costly. The cottage is kind of a nice rustic, it appeals to the younger Adventurist guest that have been happy there. I want my guest to be happy and safe. There are nicer/better places in Kona, all costing a lot more. We're doing the best we can what what we have. Again, sorry you were not very happy here. I hope to actually retire back there one day. Hope you had a nice visit Hilo side. Mahalo, Judy

April 2015

March 2015
Judy
Response from Judy:

Aloha, so glad you had a good stay with us. You left the cottage fine. We hope you can come to visit again one day. Praying you have a safe and fun adventure before going back home. Mahalo, Judy

March 2015

About the Host, Judy

Judy
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, United States
Member since December 2010
Response rate: 90% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day

Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost
  • Judy

Similar Listings